We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing, home from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Living and kitchen holidayhome QV51 Epernay Living and dinner corner holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Terrace holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Living and kitchen holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Living and dinner corner holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Living holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Bedroom holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Bedroom holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Bedroom holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Bathroom holidayhome QV51 Epernay
Epernay city centre
Townhall Epernay
A glass of Champagne Roger-Constant Lemaire
Vineyard sunset
Autumn in the vineyards
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Epernay, Marne, Grand Est

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very relaxing, home from home.”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Just returned from a three night stay in this wonderful apartment. The outside patio area was a bonus. We had lunch outside sitting in the sunshine. The apartment is situated on a very quiet street and everything you need is only 3 or 4 minutes walk away. Everything was clean and tidy and the air con came in very handy. Marin greeted us upon arrival and explained the parking charges and showed us around. He was very helpful and his English was excellent. If you fancy a few days away in the heart of the Champagne region, you can't get better than this! We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindadon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab break in the heart of Champagne!”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Myself and my 2 friends stayed here in May and we had a thoroughly lovely time. The apartment is located within a couple of mins walk of the centre of Epernay...perfectly situated to enjoy tastings on The Avenue. The apartment itself was lovely...tastefully decorated and well equipped. We enjoyed a bottle of the owners' bubbles on the terrace on our first evening...the perfect Champagne welcome! Parking was an amazing extra. A big thank you to the owners for a lovely stay. We'll definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyG825
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for Habits de Lumiere”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great apartment in a great location. Easy parking on the street right outside, and a very easy walk to the town centre,champagne houses, restaurants, shops, and supermarket. Good size apartment for our party of four adults, nicely fitted with everything we needed for a comfortable four-day stay. Beautifully warm inside even in the very cold December weather. The hosts were charming and helpful with advice and suggestions for visits. Of course, we just had to visit Champagne Lemaire at Villers-sous-Châtillon - just a 20 minutes drive - to sample some excellent champagne and buy a couple of cases for later. The Habits de Lumiere festival was fantastic, and definitely needs a return visit - hopefully next year. A

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FussyFemm...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent value in Epernay”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed 4 nights at this gite. It is 5 - 10 minutes walk from the centre of Epernay and was very clean and quite well appointed. The outside belies it's appearance inside, located as it is in a commercial building opposite a school. Once inside, it is a light filled space thanks to numerous skylights. There is a king sized bed in the main bedroom and two singles which can be made into a king size in the second room.
Some of the furnishings are a little tired and some attention needs to be paid to minor repairs and the crockery could be replaced as many items are missing and mismatched. However, overall it is very good value and a very pleasant apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing