We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$82
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Villa Saint Pierre(Epernay)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$482
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
12
80
69
33
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
80
69
33
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno windowtown centrefair valueavenue de champagnedecent hotelchampagne housespleasant strollbasic facilitieswould stay here againno air conditioningpriced hotelbudget hotelmin walkbed was comfortablechampagne tastingmercierparking
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Great location just off champagne avenue . Very reasonably priced hotel , clean and tidy , basic facilities . No restaurant but you can order breakfast .
Overall good value for money
Ok for a couple of nights .
Town only short walking distance with nice restaurants

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I spent a night recently at this hotel which is located walking distance to the famous Avenue de Champagne in Epernay where all the top champagne houses are located.. The room was small but had all the amenities with a nice shower. I had a renovated room located in the ground floor with a door opening to the back garden. Even though it was a very warm night without air conditioning I could not leave the door open as every other guest on the ground floor had access to my room too....Additionally the black out curtain was insufficient and allowed plenty of light to come through on the side of the window. I liked the coffee/tea amenity with some nice biscuits. This is a limited service product with a limited breakfast with cold items. A plus- i loved the special Kyriad pillow which takes the neck shape and which was also available for sale at the reception. Excellent value for money.

Room Tip: I would avoid the ground floor if you wish to have an open window for fresh air!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caris25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Location ok, had parking, no air con, our room was very small, and very " tired"
No facilities on site, walk to epernay a good 1/2hour to cafes rather than resteraunts,
Staff friendly and helpful
Cheap but not to cheerful

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trevor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms and good service from the personal. Good location in the city and free parking. Not so thick walls and you can hear the neighbors snoring. Could need some more renovation.
The breakfast is not worth the money, 9 euros is to much for some coffee and croissants..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattias L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

This hotel is a classic best western, located conveniently on avenue Champagne right behind Champagne Mercier. It is a 10-15 minute walking distance to the Center of Epernay.

I found the rooms and the bathrooms to be very comfortable fit with renovated bathroom, beds, tv , air conditioning and heating system.

The breakfast was also very rich with milk, coffee, different croissants , hams and beverages.

I would recommend this hotel to all travelers to Epernay for the first time who are looking for something that they are sure of.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stolarchos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews