We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Auberge de la Caillere(Cande-sur-Beuvron)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$99
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$74
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$81
ibis Styles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
50
67
16
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
67
16
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschain hotelsroom was cleancroissantstoiletbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Unique in its modular construction and operations style, our room was clean and functional. By no means luxurious, but good value. Breakfast is adequate and there is a lovely restaurant next door. Parking was free.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

The room was small but seem brand new. The bathroom and the toilet are so clean. The air conditioner working super well (summer now That the most important for me).Close restaurant, if you go to the La restaurant you will have 15% discount of the total bill because you stay in First Inn hotel. Recommend!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Blossom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel. Good room, good working airco, free parking. Friendly staff. When I woke up after the closing of the breakfast the man behind the reception told me that I could still have a croissant and a coffee for Eur 2. Good quality for this price.

Don't be tricked by the offer of the restaurant next door. It may seem like a good offer but the food is not that good. Also no English speaking staff.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank rick l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Spotless rooms, so unexpectedly cheap, new hotel, reception desk speaking English too, free parking and free extra kind of sofa. I recomand it! For a charge they provide the customers with breakfast , too. The reception has no personnel over night but I booked online and with the code they provided us, we were able to enter the hotel (because we arrived there after 9 or 10 p.m. I recommend it!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Emi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

It's a notch above a Formule 1, and the price is decent if you book it right, but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again.

Good points: Excellent air-con, very pleasant breakfast, free parking

Not so good: Soulless and sparsely-furnished room, which felt more like a category C prison than a hotel! No tea/ coffee in room. Nothing nearby - need to drive into town if you want to go out.

I paid rather too much by booking online, and saw it was €20 cheaper as a walk-in. Probably fair value at €59, particularly if you want easy access off the roads and are arriving late/ leaving early.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mad_rich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews