We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget Blois Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
41
229
163
80
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
229
163
80
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightno air concentral locationnoisecentreloire
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Luckily only one night at this hotel in a beautiful from the exterior but horrible on the inside...walls between rooms like drywall board,no tv,no in room safe,no decor style and horrible dated rooms and passageways,glad to get out in the morning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank logan2156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Best price, near to the castle and the center, free WiFi, near the parking free of charge 21-09h, the man on the reception was very helpful and English speaking. Small rooms and the third person was on a bed above the other one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Borislav2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017
Google Translation

Cher Client,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l’Ibis Budget de Blois Centre pour votre séjour.
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire détaillé et encourageant , et sommes heureux de constater que votre séjour vous a apporté une grande satisfaction.
Toute l'équipe, est très sensible à votre commentaire, la satisfaction de nos clients et la meilleur des récompenses.
C’est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons lors d'un futur séjour.
Très cordialement. Jemaa, directrice Ibis Budget Blois Centre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Like all the chain, this hotel was very good value. It is conveniently close to the chateau and centre of town, and has a share of a private secure underground car park. All facilities were clean and adequate ... except that the rooms do not have air conditioning.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire sur votre séjour dans notre établissement.
Nous sommes ravis que le service et la prestation aient été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre hôtel.
Bien cordialement.
Jemaa, directrice ibis budget Blois

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for an overnighter. The male reception staff member on duty that late afternoon was very uninterested and unhelpful, almost rude. We asked about car parking and he was extremely uninterested. Couldn't have cared less. When we got to the room facing the street it was very hot, no air conditioning so had to open the window. The noise of traffic was unbearable. The floors were dirty. The room had a towel, a bed and a shower. Extremely basic. It was cheaper but I'd never stay there again. We rushed out of there first light. Couldn't wait to get out! We skipped the breakfast for 6 euros. Never again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbaraaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de laisser vos impressions suite à votre séjour dans notre hôtel.
Je suis désolée que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et je vous prie d’accepter mes plus sincères excuses.

En ce qui concerne le réceptionniste en poste ce soir la, je suis très étonnée. C'est quelqu'un de naturellement très avenant et souriant toutefois je ne manquerais pas de lui faire la remarque.

Votre remarque sur la propreté de la chambre m'étonne tout autant. Le ménage est fait tous les jours par une équipe de nettoyage avec qui je travail depuis plusieurs années. Une vérification des chambres est ensuite effectuée par moi même ou la réceptionniste en poste l’après-midi. Si une chambre est jugée pas assez nettoyée elle est immédiatement mise hors service et refaite par notre équipe de ménage. Je leur demanderai cependant d'être plus vigilantes.

En outre, les chambres sont effectivement "basiques", avec un lit double, un lit simple, une salle de bain dans la chambre et des serviettes selon le nombre d'occupants, mais le confort est là, et pour 50€ la nuit vous n'aurez rarement mieux ailleurs. Sachez également que l'hôtel dispose de chambres coté cour, beaucoup plus calmes, le nécessaire aurait pu être fait si vous m'aviez fait part de toutes ces remarques lors de votre présence à l'hôtel.

Je me ferais un plaisir de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois afin de vous faire vivre une meilleure expérience.
Cordialement,

Jemaa, directrice Ibis Budget Blois.






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Basic yet very central location with public (payed) parking nearby, good value for your money. Needs some improvements (sound isolation is very weak which can be a nuisance depending on how well you deal with sounds during the night: probably you should consider bringing ear plugs just in case). Staff is friendly but sometimes needs to be reminded of certain things, like when you are three in a room and they insist on leaving two clean towels.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Quirguiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIRECTRICE1, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Blois Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Ibis Budget Blois Centre. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau. Cordialement. Jemaa, directrice IBIS BUDGET Blois.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews