We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Auberge de la Caillere(Cande-sur-Beuvron)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Louise de Savoie(Blois)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$105
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$113
US$104
ibis Styles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$105
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
US$61
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
30
86
77
55
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
86
77
55
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2014

the cooking is quite bad. but it's not very expensive.
thanks to florance for her smile and her kindness.
the bed is good but the color of the room is not happy, very good for my girlfriend
it's a shame to waste all this food but it's not good

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank derrickOrleans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We had to book this hotel at the last minute when we were let down by another establishment. The location for our stopover on our journey back to Spain was excellent. The room, service and food were all very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Neville O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I recently stayed at the Campanile Blois Nord at the end of a three week touring holiday of France. This is a clean, no frills hotel on the outskirts of Blois. Decent rooms with comfortable beds and good quality linen, helpful staff, strong shower and a very tasty and good value for money breakfast. Simple accommodation for a decent night's sleep. Rather distant from the centre of Blois if you are wanting to explore the town at night, a fifteen minute drive, but a useful jumping off point if you are on a budget for the chateaux in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PennWinchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Small but clean and adequate accomodated rooms. Ideal as an intermediate stop on a journey,even for a few days. Interesting prices, certainly during the (summer) holidays.
This hotel has a nice restaurant with an excellent kitchen and well accompanying wines of the region.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peregrine_falcon929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

I like the Campanile model with relatively small motel style set-ups close motorways - they aren't very expensive and (in my experience) are clean and the basics are provided. The attached restaurants are usually OK as well - not haute cuisine but decent enough.

This one just off the A10 is just as I expected.

A quick word about Blois - if you get time its well worth a couple of hours in the town centre particularly around the chateau square.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank markpjarvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews