We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/21
Expedia.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
StayForLong
US$120
US$111
View deal
SAVE US$9
Hotels.comUS$116
PricelineUS$116
Trip.comUS$120
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
463
438
94
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
463
438
94
20
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019

My first stay and very good service with great friendly staff 24 hours a day ‘ help ordering taxis and food’ reception staff ismaeall / Anna and Kevin all fantastic’ made my short stay on my own very enjoyable

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JCcosa763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

I stayed a week for business, and the lobby staff were always super helpful. Thanks Ismael, Kevin, and Anna for making my stay delightful. Also, the room was large, clean and with a fun design. The lobby bar served good pizza too...try the Alsacian whit pizza!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Trolljeger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteManager, equipe réception at Novotel Suites Clermont Ferrand Polydome, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback ! You made a wonderful travel by all of our services and we are glade that you enjoyed it ;)

We will always stay at your service with the biggest smile that we could give you ;)

Come back soon !!!!


Best trio ever :)


Ismail Kevin and Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

Ismael, Junior & Anna what an amazing welcome to a tired family. One played with the girls so we could check in smoothly, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend this hotel the staff are fabulous. Room comfortable and a tasty breakfast to start out second leg of our journey.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Beamers40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteManager, Equipe reception at Novotel Suites Clermont Ferrand Polydome, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear family,

What a fabulous feedback! We are so glad that our ‘home’ way to be touched your heart.

We hope to see you back as soon as possible.

We send you a lot of kisses and for the girls too J

Best regards,

Ismail, Junior & Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

SO the location is outside the city center, but there is a tram station just in front of the hotel; the problem that it does not run too frequently, particularly in the evenings, so location is sub-optimal; the rooms are relatively spacious, but I did not like the internal design and did not like the toilets being very narrow and separated from the main bathroom, which is nice. many rooms are facing a building being built and hence we kept them closed all the time, which was also a disadvantage;the best part were the friendly staff and the nice breakfast.

Room tip: make sure the rooms do not face the construction, but either the street or the back side
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ari1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuiteManager, receptionniste at Novotel Suites Clermont Ferrand Polydome, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Dear Sir

Thank you for taking time to write your review.

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we can notice that you' ll be satisfied with our staff
We take your opinion into account for the toilets being and tram schedules ,we have in the information corner all the tram time stop. we are apologize for inconvenience the facing a building being.

We hope to welcome you again.


Best regards,



Ismail .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews