We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and modern ”
Review of INNSIDE Manchester

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
INNSIDE Manchester
Ranked #3 of 120 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is exceptionally clean and modern perfect for a nice little get away. Not too far from amenities and great access to the rail and tram network both within a 10/15 min walk :) highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank IanDtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Great to hear that you enjoyed your get away.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

122 - 126 of 1,780 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017

I love this hotel. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are very spacious and the showers are excellent. I love the free soft drinks in the mini bars and the still and sparkling water.
The beds are huge and comfortable. I asked for feather pillows and these were provided without fuss

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Ian,

It was great to welcome you back to INNSIDE Manchester, glad to hear that you had another excellent stay.

We'll see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We loved the modern aspect of this hotel! The staff were the most courteous we have ever encountered! The room space was cozy and spacious for 2 adults. The bed was super comfortable and the linens luxurious. We had a marvelous breakfast each morning of our stay and cocktails in the afternoon on the outside patio was delightful. Having free water and soft drinks is a very nice touch. It's very convenient to walk into the city center, plus there are trams across the street and a free shuttle to the train stations. I would not hesitate to stay here again or in any other of the Melia Hotels......

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Nancy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay here at INNSIDE Manchester, we really do appreciate your lovely comments about our team and hotel.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Stayed here several times over the past few years. Rooms always clean. Complementary soft drinks and snacks in room. Breakfast good with quality ingredients. Hot freshly cooked eggs upon request. Staff always very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HungryTravellerAscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, lovely to welcome you back. We really appreciate this from one of our regular guests.

See you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel easy check in great location ! Loved the open plan bathroom!!! Room was immaculate and nice little touch with the complimentary soft drinks ! Staff very friendly food was delicious! Would highly recommend!! If in manchester again would 100% book this hotel again Great stay thank you .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for this review, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back the next time you visit Manchester.

We look forward to having you back. See you again soon I hope.

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.8 km away
King Street Townhouse
King Street Townhouse
#1 of 120 in Manchester
710 reviews
0.6 km away
Roomzzz Manchester City
Roomzzz Manchester City
#8 of 120 in Manchester
1,385 reviews
0.4 km away
The Midland
The Midland
#13 of 120 in Manchester
5,209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Gotham
Hotel Gotham
#7 of 120 in Manchester
1,432 reviews
1.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre
1.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester Piccadilly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to INNSIDE Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about INNSIDE Manchester

Address: 1 First Street, Manchester M15 4FN, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Manchester
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: €79 - €327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — INNSIDE Manchester 4*
Number of rooms: 208
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
INNSIDE Manchester stands in a stunning new building in the vibrant First Street development. Located in the heart of Manchester with close proximity to the cosmopolitan shopping area and business districts. Its privileged location allows easy access to Manchester's transport links, with access to both national rail stations and Manchester Airport. Located minutes from Manchester's museum and shopping districts, INNSIDE Manchester offers the perfect place for both business and leisure travelers. Street on 1st , our unique food concept 'Food for a Social Mood' where diners can enjoy a contemporary approach to European dishes especially designed to share. Bright, contemporary and spacious rooms INNSIDE Guest rooms, Premiums and Lifestyle Suites. Wellness Suite offering Finnish sauna, aromatic steam room & gym ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Melia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Prestigia, TravelUp, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and LateRooms so you can book your INNSIDE Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
INNSIDE Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing