We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveller rating
1,471
493
111
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,471
493
111
35
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen planfree soft drinksgreat hotelmodern hotelq parkmini bardeansgate lockssauna and steam roombridgewater hallcity centrecar parkbars and restaurantscoffee machinebreakfast was excellentexcellent stayold traffordbuffet style
Filter
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I love this hotel. The staff are so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are very spacious and the showers are excellent. I love the free soft drinks in the mini bars and the still and sparkling water.
The beds are huge and comfortable. I asked for feather pillows and these were provided without fuss

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Ian,

It was great to welcome you back to INNSIDE Manchester, glad to hear that you had another excellent stay.

We'll see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We loved the modern aspect of this hotel! The staff were the most courteous we have ever encountered! The room space was cozy and spacious for 2 adults. The bed was super comfortable and the linens luxurious. We had a marvelous breakfast each morning of our stay and cocktails in the afternoon on the outside patio was delightful. Having free water and soft drinks is a very nice touch. It's very convenient to walk into the city center, plus there are trams across the street and a free shuttle to the train stations. I would not hesitate to stay here again or in any other of the Melia Hotels......

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Nancy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay here at INNSIDE Manchester, we really do appreciate your lovely comments about our team and hotel.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Stayed here several times over the past few years. Rooms always clean. Complementary soft drinks and snacks in room. Breakfast good with quality ingredients. Hot freshly cooked eggs upon request. Staff always very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HungryTravellerAscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, lovely to welcome you back. We really appreciate this from one of our regular guests.

See you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel easy check in great location ! Loved the open plan bathroom!!! Room was immaculate and nice little touch with the complimentary soft drinks ! Staff very friendly food was delicious! Would highly recommend!! If in manchester again would 100% book this hotel again Great stay thank you .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Nicola,

Thank you so much for this review, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back the next time you visit Manchester.

We look forward to having you back. See you again soon I hope.

Kind Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is a modern hotel with beautiful rooms, spacious and spotless. We ate in restaurant and it was very nice. Staff were so courteous, we had to move the time of our restaurant booking and even though it was quite late it was no problem

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Una Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris_INNSIDEGEX, Guest Relations Manager at INNSIDE Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear INNSIDER's,

Thank you so much for all of your Trip Advisor reviews in 2017!!

We may not of responded to you personally but please be assured that every one of your reviews have been read, your kind comments shared with our teams and we have used everyone's feedback to improve our service.

We hope to welcome you back in 2018.

Warm Regards,

Kris

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews