We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,050)
Filter reviews
2,050 results
Traveller rating
935
742
224
90
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
935
742
224
90
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here car park comedy store meal deal busy road old trafford minute walk main road all you can eat on site parking palace theatre good nights sleep free shuttle family room air con bridgewater hall manchester city centre
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 2,050 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Well positioned hotel. Nice and quiet but close to the bars and tram station. Very clean rooms and a nice breakfast in the morning with friendly staff. Lots of parking on site for £4 a night. Nice little bar down stairs as well.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 299Hewitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Quite a nice stay here , food good , staff very friendly. Not far away from centre. Would certainly stay here again in the future , nothing is too much trouble for the staff always willing to assist. Not very far to the main venues.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank JazzBoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Good size rooms, surprisingly quiet for its location next to a main road but helped by having double windows to keep the noise out. You could still open the windows should you need some air which was a bonus.

The beds were very comfy & my room also had a sofa bed (I'm not sure if that's standard?).
The room decor wasn't the latest, quite a smallish flatscreen TV but again did the job.
Bathroom was basic but spotlessly clean, as was the rest of the room.

Staff on arrival were exceptionally helpful, professional, and happy which is often hard to find.

It's called PI Deansgate locks on their website but is approx 5-10 min walk away, although I already knew that so didn't bother me.

I would absolutely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Neeeslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Stayed here for an overnight visit to Manchester. We were attending a charity ball at a nearby hotel but prices to stay there were ridiculous for the amount of time I would be able to enjoy the facilities. Premier Inn gave me exactly what I required, a clean comfortable room with a comfy bed to get my head down for the night

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Lhagbeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews