We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect modern ,clean,comfortable, quiet and...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 197 Yew Tree Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Code controlled access to secure car park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Perfect modern ,clean,comfortable, quiet and convenience accommodation”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stayed early January for 3 nights. Good bus links to city centre and plenty of restaurants nearby. Will certainly recommend this modern hideaway and hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahtin238
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house with everything we needed.”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Arrived on really cold day and came into lovely warm house, very welcoming. We were staying for our daughter's graduation and the location was excellent. Walking path and park nearby, bus stops very close. House very well equipped including excellent kitchen and shower and decorated to high standard. Hope to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal56...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good choice.”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Clean, very comfortable, quietly situated modern house. Convenient for Manchester University. Good bus service to city centre.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mubarak a
Portstewart, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The house is more than wonderful”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I sat with my family and we have 3 children in this house. Everything was wonderful and very clean. The kitchen has everything you need to cook food and the location is close to all the services near a park, the restaurants, cafes and bars and not far from the city centre bus every 10 minutes
Alastair was very helpful with us, if we will come back to Manchester again will take it it was a wonderful house.
Thank you very much Alastair

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing