We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mouthwatering!”
Review of V Rev Vegan Diner

V Rev Vegan Diner
Ranked #222 of 2,534 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow wow wow! The burgers and wings were so wholesome! They tasted exactly like meat and even better I would def recommend this place to anyone!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 445kefayaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (778)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 778 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

With a hangry teenager in tow, this place really did the trick. Really cracking food and excellent and happy service. Recommended if your appetite requires sating.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Bruegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Will turn you away and say they’re full with empty tables around them and no wait time offered. Go somewhere else, they clearly don’t want your business.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank nickmilian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

Totes amazing food and super friendly staff. Absolute gem and will visit again next time I’m in Manchester. Top tip: do not miss the cheesecake, it’s to die for

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 317madeleinea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

The milkshakes are TO DIE FOR. Oh my gosh. I have such a sweet tooth and even I struggled to finish a milkshake to myself. I would 100% go back for the milkshakes alone. The other food on the menu is great too! Love the whole vibe of the place and the staff were friendly.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Brunch-enthusiast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed V Rev Vegan Diner also viewed

 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to V Rev Vegan Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.