We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
getaroom.com
US$1,109
View deal
TripadvisorUS$1,109
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,171)
Filter reviews
8,171 results
Traveller rating
4,209
2,459
911
374
218
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,209
2,459
911
374
218
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room manchester airport covered walkway business lounge runway view collage restaurant stayed here an early flight under cover start your holiday next morning main restaurant superior room mini bar train station overnight stay the executive lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 8,171 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Would normally book a budget hotel for an overnight at the airport but decided to splash out this time and so glad we did. Everything was perfect from check in to room service. Large room, queen size bed and excellent food. Will definitely be booking again

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 7deborahdavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian Imach, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear 7deborahdavies, Thank you so much for staying with us and thank you for your outstanding comments. I’m glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for giving us a splendid rating and recommending our hotel to other travellers. I am also delighted to know that our staff and service met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kindest regards,
Adrian Imach
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

I stayed here the night before my flight. The hotel is in the aerial walkway en route to terminal 2 so really easy to get to from the train station.

Check in was great and Mark was very helpful. I was in my room in no time and they even did all my printing!!

The restaurant is closed but they have a limited room service menu. I ordered from this and there was an error on the bill since they charged too much for service charge. This was corrected next morning by the helpful guy (whose name I do not know) who checked me out.

Overall, a lovely hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank HullPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian Imach, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear HullPhil, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. I am glad that Mark looked after you so well. Rest assured I will let him know about your review you left. I’m sorry about the confusion regarding the bill. I’m happy to read this had been sorted upon your check out from the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon again.

Your sincerely,
Adrian Imach
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

For an airport hotel it is very comfortable, clean and the staff were most helpful going the extra mile to make your stay more enjoyable. Room was spacious, they accommodated our request of a bath and runway view. Couldn’t hear any air traffic at all had two very good nights sleep. Reception Staff were friendly and very helpful and so was the house keeping lady who does a Fantastic job the room was exceptionally clean and nicely prepared. Makes all the difference when your tired from travelling.
We would certainly recommend and stay again ourselves.
Many Thanks to everyone

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank xxx1096513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian Imach, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Xxx1096513, I am pleased to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Manchester Airport and the team did everything possible to make you feel at home. I’m glad to read you had a very good sleep. Our triple glazed windows really make a difference! Thank you for your lovely recommendation and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Kindest regards,
Adrian Imach
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Very good overall and very helpful staff.
Very helpful in printing off essential documentation.
Due to Covid not able to comment on other amenities.
Ideal spot to stay overnight if you have an early flight from either Terminal 1 or 2.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sjacks257886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian Imach, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Sjacks257886, Thank you very much for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Manchester Airport and for your lovely comments. I’m glad to read you find our staff members helpful. Thank you for recommending us to other travellers. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the near future.

Your sincerely,
Adrian Imach
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

Our flight was cancelled and rerouted to Manchester. Our family of 5 checked in at the hotel. Faraz,the manager was friendly and very accommodating. He gave us an exceptional room. The next day we called reception to check out late. Adrian,without hesitating extended our check out. The friendliness and attitude of the staff in this hotel really made us comfortable

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dudebar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian Imach, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Dudebar, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and thank you for your outstanding review. I’m am very delighted to read that our staff members made your stay enjoyable, especially Faraz. We hope we will be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Adrian Imach
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews