We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,594)
Filter reviews
2,594 results
Traveller rating
861
1,038
464
140
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
861
1,038
464
140
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews men arena victoria station city centre sauna and steam room car park walk in shower blackout curtains spa facilities attending a concert lovely hotel busy road min walk would stay again reception staff buffet style one night stay cooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 2,594 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is average in every way other than the rooms which are high quality
Got it on s deal for 2 nights which made it acceptable
Reception staff our outstanding
Those working the bar and breakfast less so
Breakfast poor and chef rude when we asked when items where going to be topped up
If they re arrange breakfast this place could be so much better
Great location for parking at the arena and for walking into the city to explore which we did
Would stay again but only if I had paid a deal price and not full price

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bushrun10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius C, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Bushrun10, Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you were dissatisfied with the available breakfast and We are also sorry for the disappointing service throughout your stay.This is definitely not the service we aim to provide and not in the Park Inn spirit.
Your feedback is valued and will be used to improve our guest experience.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marius C, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a two day break in the Park Inn. I can honestly say the hotel was spotlessly clean. Also the hotel facilities are exceptional the staff are very very friendly. The Young man on the front desk his name was Alex could not do enough for us as a family. I would definitely recommend this hotel for families and next time I am in Manchester we will definitely use it again. Breakfast was superb the bedroom was big enough and also the pool steamroom and spa where fantastic.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashton08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius C, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Ashton08,
We're made up that you enjoyed your stay with us, it really is a pleasure to read that we've made someone's stay, Even more so, when it's our team who've the difference!
Kind Regards, Marius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Was in Manchester on business, and this hotel was offering a good rate. It is beside the Manchester arena and within walking distance of restaurants.

Large, clean room, was perfect for the time I needed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank blairk2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius C, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear blairk2,
Thank you for taking the time in writing this review.
I am happy to see you had a good stay and please do not hesitate to come again if you are back in the area.
Kind Regards
Marius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay in the city, very close to the arndale shopping centrs and restaurants.. always happy to help staff, clean and modern hotel with a touch of luxury. Only down side to the hotel as it says there is free parking.. well that's wrong, you have to park across the road at the multistory NCP car park.. when you check out the hotel staff do stamp your parking ticket so the hotel give you 20% discount.. however we was there less than 24 hours and hour parking was 17£

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gregoires09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius C, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Manchester, City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear gregoires09,
Thank you for your review. I am happy to see that you had a good stay.
I am bit surprised about the parking comment as I am positive we advertise on all websites that we do not have parking on site and that there is a charge for the off site parking.
If you could let me know where you have seen free parking advertised I will be more than happy to investigate. Just drop me a line at marius.bute@rezidorparkinn.com.
Kind Regards
Marius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews