We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
89
32
9
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
32
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go exchange square small kitchen great location princess street plug sockets and usb harvey nicholls upgraded free of charge tram links liberty suite amazing building football museum huge tv grande studio great apartment your doorstep everything you could possibly need
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018

I was so impressed with the hotel as soon as I got into the reception area, it is beautiful and conviniently located. The room was very clean and although it was small it was perfect and had everything you could possibly need. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank orica2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S, General Manager at Roomzzz Manchester Corn Exchange, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear orica2018 , Thank you for reviewing Manchester Corn Exchange Roomzzz. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us.
Agreed, the building is beautiful and our location is very central. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Best wishes,
Liz Street
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Regular visitor to the city but usually stay in 5* nearby hotels, fully booked at time of stay).Easy check in and out. Staff polite and helpful. Free room upgrade, bonus! Clean, quiet and modern! Would highly recommend and would stay again, better standards than rival 5*hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Naomi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S, General Manager at Roomzzz Manchester Corn Exchange, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Naomi W, Thank you for reviewing Manchester Corn Exchange Roomzzz. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us.
We love our building and our location and I am pleased to ready you love it too!
We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

When looking for a hotel in Manchester i wanted it to be very central in which it was! there is a tram stop right opposite the gotel and lots of shops, food places and bars within walking distance from the hotel!

The room was very clean and staff where very helpful!
i will defiantly be staying here again!!

Just a warning make sure you go to the Q carpark not the Harvey Nichols one as it is very expensive and you get discount codes for the Q carpark on check out of the hotel!

Room Tip: Floor 2 was perfect for quietness!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rpeake1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S, General Manager at Roomzzz Manchester Corn Exchange, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear rpeake1995, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our hotel after your stay. Our location is very central and with the tram stop you can go anywhere in the city. I will pass on your comment to the team and we hope to see you again soon!
Many thanks,
Liz Street
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Comfortable bed, nice amenities and perfect location in the heart of the city. Views from some apartments. Park in Q multi storey car park. The gym facilities are basic but clean and modern. Would use again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Explorer797353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S, General Manager at Roomzzz Manchester Corn Exchange, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Explorer797353, Thank you for reviewing Manchester Corn Exchange. I am glad you enjoyed the stay and liked our location. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Kind Regards,

Liz Street,
Manchester Roomzzz Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

First time staying here and just wanted to say What a find !
Lovely clean room and large clean bathroom. The kitchen facilities in the room were fabulous fully kitted out and full size fridge and microwave . Very quiet and the position right in the centre was perfect.
Will definately return. The reception staff on arrival were very helpful and we booked in early

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Clairepear68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S, General Manager at Roomzzz Manchester Corn Exchange, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Clairepear68, Thank you for reviewing Manchester Corn Exchange. I am glad you enjoyed the stay and liked our location. I will pass on your comments to the front of house team.
Kind Regards,

Liz Street,
Manchester Roomzzz Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews