We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$144
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Priceline
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$144
TravelocityUS$144
Trip.comUS$143
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
168
21
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
21
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen nespresso coffee machine home away from home one bedroom suite an extended stay corner sofa business school university campus laundry room a wonderful place to stay oxford road week stay lounge area city centre nice toiletries excellent stay long stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2021

This is my second review & 5th visit to this property.
Everything here is perfect & I just love coming back to the Hyatt House. The only thing that I did not like was the shift in the breakfast location from the 18th floor (it has an amazing view) to the ground floor.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ravi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2021

Great hotel with fantastic rooms. Front desk very, very helpful. Sadly in house dining sadly lets the hotel down. Room service in the evening was literally bought up in plastic bags and chip shop trays. Having ordered breakfast roomservice for the next day we were completely forgotten. Tried to reason with the FB manager but sadly he seemed completely out of touch with customer needs.
We would very much like to stay again but would avoid completely the in house dining.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 957enquiries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2021

Choose the King Size room, it's bigger, located in higher floor (we are on the 16 floor, the view of the city is very nice) and the price difference is reasonable. The location is littlie bit away from the center, but only 15 minutes walk and you are there (unless it's raining).

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MeirE20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2021

The hotel was spotless, the staff very professional, and the room was immaculate. The breakfast had a great selection, and the cooked items were constantly replenished. We were pleasantly surprised. Well done - Top marks.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

Bar shut at 11pm which was disappointing. We had arrived back from our evening meal but had to get another taxi to go to a different hotel to use their bar. Hotel bars normally stay open for residents,

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank pmmalpas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews