We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Warwick Street Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Our lunch looked beautiful and tasted delicious. Absolutely no way to improve it. Great coffee too, Thankyou

Thank minniemum27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick S, Owner at Warwick Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Hey,

Thank you! Hope you took lots of pictures then.

Can't wait to have you again.

Lydia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent lunch, lamb koftas and chicken flatbread were lovely. My 17 year old daughter said it was the best lunch she'd ever had! Recommended.

Thank Resort536844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick S, Owner at Warwick Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thanks so much for this stunning review! Can't wait to have you again.

Lydia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Wandering around during the weekends hot weather, we came across this lovely little cafe. Staff, so friendly, lemon meringue donut was to die for (so my hubby said), and at a reasonable price. The atmosphere was so relaxed, and unhurried, we called back in for tea and scones this morning. Also bringing some of their amazing sausage rolls. Both the sweet potato and the chorizo were so tasty, would definitely go back.

Thank DebJB66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick S, Owner at Warwick Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hey!

Thanks so much for this stunning review. We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our offering! Can’t wait to see you again,

Lydia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

We often come here and have never been dissapointed. Great coffee and an amazing selection of savoury & sweet items as well as a quirky menu. Staff have always been efficient and professional.

Thank CarrieGracie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick S, Owner at Warwick Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hey! Thanks so much for the glowing review! This means a lot. We really strive for consistency so it’s really great when this is noticed. We’d love to know how we could bump this up to a 5-star review though so please let us know next time you’re in!

Thanks,

Lydia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

We popped in around lunchtime, sat by the window and enjoyed a couple of cappuccinos - and a very nice sausage roll!

    • Value
    • Service
Thank moonraker1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick S, Owner at Warwick Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Hey!

Thanks so much for your kind words - if you have any ideas on how we could have bumped this review up to 5 stars then please do send them over to lydia@warwickstreetkitchen.com - we are always keen to improve!

Lydia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warwick Street Kitchen also viewed

Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
 
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
 

Been to Warwick Street Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing