We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Legacy Preston International(Preston)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$97
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashwood Hotel(Preston)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenlis Arms(Preston)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Villa Farm Camping(Preston)(Great Value!)
US$75
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveller rating
848
346
97
36
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
346
97
36
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfox streetcar parktrain stationhigh streetmeal dealfirst floorfew minutes walkcomfortable roombreakfast and dinnerkey cardbudget hotelcouldn't do enoughtown centreexcellent staygood nights sleepexcellent value for moneynight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Good location in the centre of Preston. Nice clean room and a nice big comfy bed. The service in particular was excellent: fast and friendly, the staff were always ready to help. I recommend the breakfast buffet - delicious and a wide range of items to choose from.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank EmmaLeeDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking time out to review Preston central. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast too, I will ensure they are passed onto the team. I am also glad to see that you found your room clean and our beds comfy!
We would be delighted to welcome you back again! We hope to see you soon.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This hotel was perfect for me and my friend for our night away. It was spacious and very clean and right in the centre of town. It was very secure and safe and only a short walk back from the pubs/clubs that we went to. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely use this hotel again. I spoke to staff on checking out and they were very helpful and genuinely cared as to whether we had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kathrynhwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking time out to review Preston central.It is Its lovely to see you enjoyed your stay with us, found your room lovely and clean and found the team friendly here at preston central.Thank you for your kind comments I will ensure they are passed onto the team. We would be delighted to welcome you back again! We hope to see you soon.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Central easy access to train station and shops
Clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast
Staff were very friendly and helped with all queries and they also kept our bags on check out giving us time to have a stroll in town before we left

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Fiona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hello,

Thank you for taking time out to review Preston central. It is lovely to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, Im glad you found your room clean and our beds very comfy. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our excellent Breakfast during your stay.
Thank you for your kind comments I will ensure they are passed onto the team.
We would be delighted to welcome you back! We hope to see you soon.


Many Thanks


Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Great location very close to bars restaurants,the rooms were very clean and fresh, staff are very friendly and helpful. There was no direct parking for this venue, however there is a over night stay carpark no to far from the hotel and the prices are reasonable.
I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank infoK3521DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello,

Thank you for taking time out to review Preston central.

It is lovely to see you found our team to be very friendly and helpful, i am glad you found your room to be very clean and fresh.

Thank you for your recommendation, we would be delighted to welcome you back! We hope to see again you soon.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We had a fab two night stay. Hotel was lovely and clean, guest relations were friendly and extremely helpful. Car parking was a bit expensive compared to other premier inns we've stayed at but very easy to find and in excellent location.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D, General Manager at Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking time out to review Preston central.It is Its lovely to see you found your room clean and our team here at preston central were helpful and friendly during your stay.
Thank you for your kind comments I will ensure they are passed onto the team. We would be delighted to welcome you back again! We hope to see you soon.

Many Thanks

Sharon D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews