We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Preston Central Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No.10 Preston(Preston)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashwood Hotel(Preston)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Villa Farm Camping(Preston)(Great Value!)
US$65
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
The Park Hotel(Preston)(Great Value!)
US$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
838
338
94
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
838
338
94
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkfox streettrain stationhigh streetmeal dealfirst floorfew minutes walkcomfortable roombreakfast and dinnerkey cardbudget hoteltown centrecouldn't do enoughexcellent staygood nights sleepexcellent value for moneysaturday night
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Good location in Preston. Clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. But in need of updating to be in line with other Premier Inn hotels. The free broadband is very poor and keeps disconnecting. If offering broadband for free it should be fast enough for all purposes. £5 a day to upgrade is expensive. One down side is the wailing of ambulance sirens through the night which woke us up most nights of our stay.

Room Tip: try to get a room away from the main road side
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Good location in the centre of Preston. Nice clean room and a nice big comfy bed. The service in particular was excellent: fast and friendly, the staff were always ready to help. I recommend the breakfast buffet - delicious and a wide range of items to choose from.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank EmmaLeeDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This hotel was perfect for me and my friend for our night away. It was spacious and very clean and right in the centre of town. It was very secure and safe and only a short walk back from the pubs/clubs that we went to. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely use this hotel again. I spoke to staff on checking out and they were very helpful and genuinely cared as to whether we had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kathrynhwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Central easy access to train station and shops
Clean, comfortable and excellent breakfast
Staff were very friendly and helped with all queries and they also kept our bags on check out giving us time to have a stroll in town before we left

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Fiona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Great location very close to bars restaurants,the rooms were very clean and fresh, staff are very friendly and helpful. There was no direct parking for this venue, however there is a over night stay carpark no to far from the hotel and the prices are reasonable.
I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank infoK3521DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews