We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Maidstone
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Detling Coachhouse(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Maidstone (Sandling) Hotel(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$95
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Maidstone (Leybourne) Hotel(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$105
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Maidstone (Allington) Hotel(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$119
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
45
74
52
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
74
52
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmotorway servicesservice areacoffee pod machineplenty of hot waterbudget hotelreception ladymotorway hoteltwo single bedsfree wifiarriving latedecent showerconvenient locationeuro tunnelbath showerrooms are comfortablewhat it says on the tinshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The size of the room was good. But the bed was too small and very uncomfortable also the bedding only just covered the matteress so we didn't get a good night's sleep

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank anthonypV3371MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Good morning I am sorry you had a un comfortable stay with use and thank you for letting us know and thank you for your feed back as we take on board what our guest think as it helps us improve our customer care and helps us make everyone stay a happy one again thank you kind regards Jackie Brown ( GM ) DaysInn Maidston Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit
Remove Edit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Convenient location, safe parking, very comfortable bed and pillows, nicely decorated to standard format. Clean bathroom, plenty of hot water, decent shower pressure. Pleasant, helpful staff. Food court next door, includes McDonalds, Costa and WH Smith. I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank V7888DLannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Good morning I am glad you had a nice stay with use and thank you for your feed back as we take on board what our guest think as it helps us improve our customer care and helps us make everyone stay a happy one again thank you kind regards Jackie Brown ( GM ) DaysInn Maidston Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit
Remove Edit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Does what it says on the tin. Fairly cheap and cheerful. 24hours mcdonalds at the services so what more could you ask for! Only a few minutes drive from Leeds Castle so a good place to stay if visiting that. Friendly staff and comfortable beds

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MatthewA1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Good morning I am glad you had a nice stay with use and thank you for your feed back as we take on board what our guest think as it helps us improve our customer care and helps us make everyone stay a happy one again thank you kind regards Jackie Brown ( GM ) DaysInn Maidston Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit Remove Edit
Remove Edit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews