We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Detling Coachhouse(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Who'd A Thought It(Grafty Green)
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Maidstone (Sandling) Hotel(Maidstone)(Great Value!)
US$115
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
47
75
52
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
75
52
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmotorway servicesservice areacoffee pod machinebudget hotelplenty of hot waterroad chefreception ladymotorway hoteltwo single bedsextra towelsarriving latefree wifidecent showerconvenient locationeuro tunnelbath showerrooms are comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Spotless , newly refurbished throughout to a very high standard. Been a few years since i stopped here but what a transformation under Days inn. Staff helpful and free secure car parking. I ate over in the services and it was very modern and not to expensive for what it was

Room Tip: upgrade t a business room with massive flat screen and coffee machine
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andypandy634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

thank you for your feed back
and thank you for choosing to staying with at DaysInn Maidstone i am glad you like the new decor, we do our best to make everyone's stay a enjoyable one
thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon

kind regards

Jackie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We were heading towards friends in Hastings after visiting friends in London. This hotel gave us the opportunity to take a side visit to Canterbury then explore the coast on way. Clean hotel. Hot shower. Tea and coffee in room. Comfy beds meant a great nights sleep. Very good value for money. Friendly reception with quick check in. Download the Roadchef App for offers at the adjoining motorway services.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank maizedaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2016

Thank you for your feed back
we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at DaysInn Maidstone
we look forwards to seeing you again may i suggest a visit to LEEDS CASTLE next time it is a lovely day out on a sunny day, again thank you

kind regards

Jackie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We booked a family room for 2 adults and 3 children, when we arrived the room was only suitable for 2 adults and 2 children because of some miscommunication from the 3rd party booking company. This problem was quickly rectified, the lady on reception quickly found us an alternative room that had an adjoining room for the children, perfect! Room was clean, quiet, bed was comfy, shower hot and good water pressure, tv and complimentary wifi, tea and coffee and parking. Perfect, excellent value, would definitely stay again

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank elliefin25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

Thank you so much it makes us happy when our guests are happy and pleased with there stay
we do try our very best to make everyone's stay a happy one even when there has been a mix up with in the booking system
can I just thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again

kindest regards

Jackie Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

I used the Days Inn for the first time and I will come back for sure. Strategically located on the M20. Between the Eurotunnel and London. Nice room, hot water and a lot cheaper then the City. Roadchef on the corner. Handy. If only the sheets where a little bit longer...

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank The-M0M0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie B, General Manager at Days Inn Maidstone, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

thank you for staying with us at Days Inn Maidstone we are glad we could meet all your needs and that you had a lovely comfy nights sleep and we do our very best to make everyone's stay a happy experience so you can continue your onwards journey well rested so thank you again for your feed back
kind regards
jackie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews