We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Inglenook house self catering bungalow as a family of 4 for 8 weeks. Christine, the owner, really made sure we were well looked after. It really has everything you need to make it feel like your own home. It is so spacious all of the rooms are really big with a great kitchen diner. The mattresses are so comfy in each bedroom. It is so clean and well looked after and we loved our stay there. In a fab spot to reach the motorway yet in a beautiful part of Bolton. Can't recommend this place enough for either a short or long term stay.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank MissTaylor263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015 via mobile

Being a contractor I spend most of my life in B&B's. What sets this apart is that you have your own kitchen so you can make some real food after work instead of takeaways or microwave meals. Makes a big difference to have somewhere else to be other than sat on your bed watching TV. It's very clean, spacious, comfy beds and the owner in very nice too. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Gregg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

I have to say this is the best Bed & Breakfast I have ever stayed in. We arrived in the early hours of the morning - the wonderful Christine had left the heating on for us so it was lovely and warm when we arrived. Our room was lovely, clean, well decorated and had everything we needed. It was like being at home - Highly recommend for anyone needing to stay in the Bolton area.

Room tip: Our room was a triple room and was spacious and cozy.
Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

My new wife and i stayed at this lovely b&b on our wedding night as it was ideally located 10 mins taxi ride away from our wedding venue, the staff could not have been more helpful and understanding, the room was very clean and the bed was very welcome after a long day, i would recommend a stay to any wedding guests wanting to stay around the lostock/bolton area

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews