We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch ”
Review of Prezzo Crawley

Prezzo Crawley
Ranked #27 of 290 Restaurants in Crawley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Lunch with family to celebrate a welcome home. Greeted upon entering with a friendly ‘hello’, quick to find us a table as we booked online (quick and easy to do so). We ordered from the set menu and was very impressed with the speed of the order being taken and then time in which the food was delivered. Very tasty, good value for money. The only slight negative I always find with Prezzo is the drinks are fairly expensive....

Still a great visit and will be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rmitchener66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely tasting food, I’m not a massive pizza fan but love the calzone! Staff are friendly and greet you on your way in and out. Shame about the toilets every time I’ve been they’ve not been overly clean

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ellapalmer18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

1st visit to PREZZO having travelled nearly all of Uk i can honestly say that they certainly gave us an excellent meal for a special evening, congratulations Prezzo you have proved to us that at last we have found a place that goes the extra mile to give excellent food and service.we wii certainly return Thankyou for a great meal.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Roger D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Just arrived to Crawley for a business meeting. Walk in to Prezzo Monday evening. It was not busy and i had time to try all courses. Caprese salad for a starter and Salmon filet with truffle fries for a main course. The server was really friendly and smiley, she wear flowery shirt. She made my day.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

This is my second review of Crawley High Street Prezzo, because it’s just that recommendable. The food is consistently delicious, and always arrives quickly - the quality and friendliness of the service is something that we look forward to as much as the meal! I have eaten many of the dishes on offer and never been left wanting. Everything is tasty and fulfilling, and there’s a great diversity of choice on the menu - something for everyone. If you can manage a dessert after a filling main, I would highly recommend you plough on because the desserts are always wonderful. The fudge cake is gloriously soft and melts in your mouth; if you have a sweet tooth the dessert menu is something to get excited about.

A special shout out to Ewelina who was our waitress last night. Thank you for wonderful service. As mentioned, the service you and your colleagues provide honestly makes us come back time and again; just as much as the tasty food!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Wattsee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prezzo Crawley also viewed

 
Crawley, West Sussex
 
Crawley, West Sussex
Horsham, Horsham District
 

Been to Prezzo Crawley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing