We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Escape room visit 13 Dec 2018

Great fun as a team building experience. We completed the challenge with 0.5 seconds to spare! Very... read more

Reviewed today
David H
Great Family Activity

Got 8 of us together, 5 siblings and some teenage young adults. Everyone enjoyed it. Very high... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Christopher T
Read all 505 reviews
  
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
481
24
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
481
24
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun tulleys farm seconds to spare crystal maze pirate room haunted house immersive experience brilliant experience team building well thought out attention to detail waiting room waiting area work colleagues a great evening my birthday staff were brilliant
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Tulley's was our last destination of the day on my birthday in an escape room extravaganza making up games 4 or 5. Greeted at a lovely reception area by our host Sophie and we went swiftly into Outfitters. Out of the games we have played this was one of the biggest in terms of scale and the attention to detail with regards the quality of the rooms is a cut above most rooms and you can see that a lot of time and money went into building it. There was a lot to do with 3 of us which certainly kept us on our toes. Great fun and a good range of puzzles. We just made it out.

You'd think after 4 games our brains would be fried but we got into our groove within Mutiny and made good progress with not too many clues and an escape of just over 12 minutes remaining with the treasure. I like the physical puzzles and there is a large scale one in this room that is good fun to do. Some great effects and scenery and we really enjoyed both games but this was our favourite of the two.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ClueHQ-Brentwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi ClueHQ-Brentwood,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you had so much fun in our escape rooms.

We can't wait to see you again when our new rooms open!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

A challenging, fun experience engaging everyone from 15 to 55. Its not easy, but all the clues are there! Definitely have a go.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jennet14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Jennet14,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you all had a fun time with us,

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Escape rooms are a great way to spend family time with teenagers and the Tulleys Farm rooms are challenging and well set out and maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dreamer727528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi,

thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you enjoyed your time with us,

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We have done many escape rooms and hands down these are the best. Both rooms have blown us away with their style and some brilliant puzzles. I can't recommend them enough.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Yongnuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Yongnuo,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you rate our rooms so highly,

We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

‘Mutiny’ was our first escape room and I would highly recommend this venue. We went a a family of six, the youngest being 19. The rooms were well thought out with great depth of detail. The clues challenged your use of logic as well as physical skills. We had an excellent, if frantic, time and made it out by the skin of our teeth!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank amanda104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Amanda104,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you enjoyed you time in Mutiny so much,

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews