We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games
Ranked #1 of 14 Fun & Games in Crawley
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Dive into another world with Tulleys' unique, immersive and challenging escape rooms, as you and your team work together to pick apart the clues, find the evidence, solves the puzzles and complete your mission within 60 minutes!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went here yesterday with my partner for my birthday and did the Mutiny room. Had a brilliant time and would definitely recommend it!

I've done a few escape rooms but this one was by far the best, the detail and thought put into it was amazing and we both had so much fun. The puzzles were really well done and really made us think. Didn't finish it in time sadly but would consider going back again just to see how it ends! Will definitely be going back to try the Outfitters room at some point.

Also had a little surprise for my birthday which was a lovely touch :).

Thank Kayleigh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Kayleigh C,

Than you for your review,

It's great that you had so much fun with us & I hope we made your birthday that much more special.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tulleys farm"
in 23 reviews
"great fun"
in 42 reviews
"crystal maze"
in 9 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 7 reviews
"pirate room"
in 4 reviews
"without giving anything away"
in 3 reviews
"teenage children"
in 3 reviews
"immersive experience"
in 3 reviews
"solving puzzles"
in 3 reviews
"set design"
in 3 reviews
"brilliant experience"
in 4 reviews
"waiting room"
in 5 reviews
"waiting area"
in 5 reviews
"well thought out"
in 6 reviews
"work team"
in 3 reviews
"thoroughly enjoyed the experience"
in 3 reviews
"my birthday"
in 9 reviews
Filter

95 - 99 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Tulley's was our last destination of the day on my birthday in an escape room extravaganza making up games 4 or 5. Greeted at a lovely reception area by our host Sophie and we went swiftly into Outfitters. Out of the games we have played this was one of the biggest in terms of scale and the attention to detail with regards the quality of the rooms is a cut above most rooms and you can see that a lot of time and money went into building it. There was a lot to do with 3 of us which certainly kept us on our toes. Great fun and a good range of puzzles. We just made it out.

You'd think after 4 games our brains would be fried but we got into our groove within Mutiny and made good progress with not too many clues and an escape of just over 12 minutes remaining with the treasure. I like the physical puzzles and there is a large scale one in this room that is good fun to do. Some great effects and scenery and we really enjoyed both games but this was our favourite of the two.

Thank ClueHQ-Brentwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi ClueHQ-Brentwood,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you had so much fun in our escape rooms.

We can't wait to see you again when our new rooms open!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

A challenging, fun experience engaging everyone from 15 to 55. Its not easy, but all the clues are there! Definitely have a go.

Thank Jennet14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Jennet14,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you all had a fun time with us,

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Escape rooms are a great way to spend family time with teenagers and the Tulleys Farm rooms are challenging and well set out and maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi,

thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you enjoyed your time with us,

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We have done many escape rooms and hands down these are the best. Both rooms have blown us away with their style and some brilliant puzzles. I can't recommend them enough.

Thank Yongnuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim G, Manager at Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Yongnuo,

Thank you for your review,

It's great to hear you rate our rooms so highly,

We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games also viewed

Turners Hill, West Sussex
 
Crawley, West Sussex
Crawley, West Sussex
 

Been to Tulleys Escape Rooms & Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing