We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
361
246
73
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
361
246
73
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door meal deal attached beefeater beefeater restaurant costa coffee room was clean plenty of parking stayed here for one night reception staff long journey good nights sleep what it says on the tin family room overnight stop budget hotel night's sleep convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Great place near to motorway, also handy to West Swindon where I live, making it great for family who visit me to stay, best thing is its near to a Beefeater which is also great for family meals & fun.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Reserved a specific room. When we arrived, it had been allocated to another family due to a previous booking error. We ended up in a room that we did not want and would have gone elsewhere fi we had known.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank findme2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

It's o.k rooms are dated but it is comfy and o.k staff are nice in till you get to restaurant when staff are horrible everything is a chore you feel unwelcome hotel is o.k only downside is restaurant you are made to feel guilty if you ask for anything

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank john200961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night the hotel is very clean and the beds so comfortable and the room was a family room it was very big had AC in the room.The staff were so welcoming I needed more pillows and the guy went and got them I think the man was called Adam with a beard.would stay here again there was a few shop close by subway coasta coffee .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews