We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
26
9
3
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
9
3
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

In Israel it maybe common to stay at this kind of hotel after a wedding or for people who are looking for a massage.
We have found ourselves coming for a business trip and booking the place due to a lower rates and a comfortable location for the meeting we planned to have in the area without entering to the traffic in Tel Aviv.
Obviously we have found ourselves explaining how come we are staying in such an hotel.
The team is very lovely, cookies, mineral water, a bottle of wine in the room are complimentary. In the reception many refreshments are free, it is very nice.
At the same time, the quality of the room and type of the hotel making the advantages to be under doubt.
It is in an isolated area especially at night.
I leave it for a personal consideration, certainly not for a stay during a business trip.

Stayed: May 2017
2  Thank LikeFood1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

While the service personnel, especially Rotem and Hila, were very friendly and helpful, this is a SPA place and is not functioning as a regular hotel. For example, the reception is closed between 10pm and 8am. Or, breakfast is not served before 8 am; during Friday and Saturday it is served only after 9 am. Lastly, there is a lot of noise late at night coming out of the big hall downstairs which hosts special events, e.g. parties.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank JoeDec2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We made a reservation for 3 rooms. What a beautiful hotel in a commercial area of Rehovot. The suites are large and decorated Art Deco style . Clean rooms,with jacuzzi and steam sauna room. Highly recommend this boutique hotel , won't be disappointed.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ingriddarmony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

This hotel is located in a rundown commercial area. There is a grocery store down the street. If you want to go anywhere in Rehovot you must call a taxi.

The bathroom is small, with no place to store toiletries. Hand towels were not provided, but I did get some when I requested them. The shower stall is moldy and there is nowhere to hang bath towels. The towels were threadbare. The toilet was not cleaned during our stay. Also, the telephone in our room did not work.

The reception staff speak excellent English and are very helpful. There are several English TV stations.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Evelyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Finding a good hotel with the basics at a reasonable price is difficult at the best of times in Israel. Outside of Jerusalem and Tel Aviv, almost impossible. I'm sure if you want a Spa hotel, this hotel is just fine. For business, not recommended. Not even a desk and chair in your room to work. WIFI pretty intermittent. Room service of snacks only. The night we stayed as well there seemed to be a nightclub going on until 1 in the morning under us. Strange place.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JonWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews