We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Guest House(Wexford)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferrycarrig Hotel(Ferrycarrig)
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Talbot Wexford(Wexford)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maple Lodge(Wexford)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
229
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
229
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree standing bathlord and ladystunning bathroomcountry retreatwexford townthe en suite bathroomlovely hostsguest loungebreakfast was deliciouslittle touchescomfortable bedfantastic stayirish hospitalityirish breakfastcatch the ferryshort breakthoroughly enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Thank you Betty and Michael! We had a sublime stay in Rathaspeck. The room was stunning and bathroom with beautiful free standing bath was a real treat. From the minute we arrived, were welcomed into the gorgeous living room, we relaxed and were looked after so well. Thank you for fabulous hospitality, you made it incredibly special for us on what was already a very special day. The bottle of prosecco was an extremely kind touch and the breakfast was amazing. Can't wait to come back!

Room Tip: Sr Aidans has a beautiful bathroom and free standing bath
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bensy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty O, Owner at Rathaspeck Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

You are very welcome, thank you for taking the time to post a review for us! So happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and congratulations again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Stayed one night in this lovely Manor on our way back to the Ferry. The room we had was spacious and the bathroom was stunning, the grounds to the Manor were lovely as well. The owners were really friendly and Betty kindly dropped us into Wexford for the evening. This Manor will now be part of our stay when we next visit Ireland, one night was not enough. Thank you Betty for getting up early to make us breakfast as well!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank MissCaz72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty O, Owner at Rathaspeck Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review. Really glad you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that we will be part of your stay in future. See you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Most excellent location in an amazing setting. Loved it!

Very gracious and friendly hosts who made sure we were well catered to.

Beautiful drives coupled with quirky little cafes and some beautiful beaches made it worth our while.

Will go back again for sure!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vashisht01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty O, Owner at Rathaspeck Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Lovely to hear you had a good stay with us, and looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for taking the time to post a review, it is much appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this Manor. Beautiful rooms, clean to perfection. Friendly and helpful owners. Breakfast was top marks, especially the pancakes served with fresh strawberries. Probably at the higher rate for a B&B but well worth it for the peace and quiet and beauty of the Manor. Would definitely recommend it and would love to go back. Well done Mick and Betty.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty O, Owner at Rathaspeck Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you so much for your comments, reviews like this make our day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Fr. Alberts room. Very large bedroom with adjoining bathroom. Full shower as well as claw foot tub. Delicious breakfast and delightful hosts. Manor has wonderful history and is decorated with family antiques. Beautiful setting. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nursemurphy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty O, Owner at Rathaspeck Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review for us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews