We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Old Orchard Lodge Bed & Breakfast(Rosslare)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rosslare(Rosslare)
US$122
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Archways(Tagoat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferryport House(Rosslare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
754
162
78
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
754
162
78
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsivy roombeaches restaurantla marineafternoon teakelly familybaby roomfamily celebrationthe outdoor hot tubkids clubart collectionyoung familiessea viewnightly entertainmentmarine barannual tripfamily hotelsecond to none
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,021 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
13
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

I visited the sea spa today at kellys. Beautiful and bright. I was treated by the wonderful thearpist Janey. The full body massage and facial were unbelievably relaxing. Staff were lovely. Can't wait to visit again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRosslare, Manager at Kelly's Resort Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your lovely review about SeaSpa, it brings us great pleasure to know that you enjoy your experience. I will certainly pass on your compliments to your therapist, as well as the rest of the SeaSpa team.

Kindest regards,
Laura Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We had a short three day break in late July. It was as fabulous as always the food was amazing our room was gorgeous and the staff are amazing. It was a prefect break for us after a hard year it was lovely to switch off and relax.

A great holiday for all ages.
Looking forward to our next visit

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank DeeMcM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRosslare, Manager at Kelly's Resort Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to welcome you to Kelly’s Resort Hotel and thank you most sincerely for your kind compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your three day break in July.

With best wishes,
Laura Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

What more can one say.Suberb level of service overseen by Billy Kelly and his daughter Laura.No detail overlooked.
Of particular note is that there is no single supplement.Really good value hotel .
Luxurious espa bath products.
Incredible menus and food provenance.
Looking forward to returning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank society
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRosslare, Manager at Kelly's Resort Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely review on Trip Advisor. We love hearing from our guests and your kind comments will certainly help to boost our morale in the midst of a busy season.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Best wishes,
Laura Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Just returned from a week's holiday at Kelly's. We are regular guests and altready planning our next visit. The food and service was truly excellent especially in the Beaches restaurant where the staff cope very well with high numbers of guests and diners. Excellent wine list and varied menu plus this year the chef provides a complimentary bouche before the starter course. This year a local craft beer was available in the bars, Yellow Belly Beer, which I highly recommend. Our room overlooked the gardens and beach was extremely clean, comfortable and well equipped. The hotel facilities are also excellent for both children and adults there is always something to do, the nightly entertainment in the Ivy room is a real bonus although we do miss the Irish dancing show by the local dancing school. Thank you Bill Kelly and your staff for a great experience yet again.

Room Tip: We think best rooms are over the spa or on first floor.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank keano980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRosslare, Manager at Kelly's Resort Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It is always a great pleasure to see people returning each year; it gives us confidence that we are providing good customer care and service, which is our priority. I will certainly pass on your compliments to the team.

We look forward to seeing you back in Kelly’s again soon.

Kind regards,
Laura Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We have been to Mexico and Cuba , and when we arrived at Kelly's , I was amazed how it felt like I was in the Caribbean. The grounds are amazing , so exotic and well groomed. The rooms were so clean and spacious. The restaurants were fabulous, truly fine dining. The staff made you felt like family. The entertainment after dinner was a great treat. I would recommend this resort hotel to anyone wanting a luxurious getaway. The spa was me f the best I have been to, the staff and services were so professional, Karen and Pauline were amazing.

Room Tip: Sea view is stunning
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouisVwinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRosslare, Manager at Kelly's Resort Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor, we appreciate getting feedback from our guests. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed the surrounds, food and also that the staff made you feel very welcome.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Laura Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews