We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$189
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Trip.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Hotels.comUS$170
PricelineUS$188
Vio.comUS$189
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
571
327
127
49
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
571
327
127
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure centre library bar lovely hotel thermal suite solas croi no lift carvery lunch bar food wedding guests kids club both nights steam room room was spotless relaxing break family room a lovely stay wedding reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2022 via mobile

Highly recommended.
All amenities as described.
Great situation and grounds.
Go there and enjoy.
Friendly obliging staff.dinner and breakfast excellent.
Hotel very clean and quiet at night,bed very comfortable as were pillows.
You won’t regret staying here.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joxer57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

There is nothing I could fault this Hotel on. From the helpful, friendly staff, to the fantastic Afternoon Tea. I can't recommend Brandon House Hotel highly enough. The room was spotless and spacious with a very comfortable bed. So much to choose from at Breakfast, we were spoiled for choice. We had dinner there on our first evening, and it was delicious. Fantastic value for money. I am already planning my next visit and will definitely avail of some of the treatments in Solas Na Croi.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 638siobhanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

My family had a lovely midterm break. My boys were well entertained from their kids club and myself and husband enjoyed a quiet dinner 1 night and had a great time at their spa.
I would only like to point out that the bed we had was not comfortable as i expected for a 4 star hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful and breakfast is great.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream721387
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2022

Very Enjoyable. Lots of activities for both kids & adults. Great kid facilities, leisure centre & nice spa. Food superb. Loads of choice, well presented & cooked. Lots of choices for Coeliac Diet also available. Only 1 minor complaint, room temperature 2 hot, made bit uncomfortable 2 sleep, did though provide fan in room to help a little. Overall 4.5/5⭐

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fran80800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2022

Really lovely hotel in a good location on the outskirts of New Ross. Loved the decor throughout. Elemis products in the bathroom were a nice touch. The selection for breakfast was excellent. Only slight criticism is that the pool was just a little too cold for us and the jacuzzi was closed on our visit. Will return and try the spa.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mr692016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews