We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
Priceline
US$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
No prepayment needed
Official Site
US$108
View deal
Expedia.comUS$124
Hotels.comUS$124
ZenHotels.comUS$125
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,098)
Filter reviews
2,100 results
Traveller rating
729
592
345
190
244
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
729
592
345
190
244
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club leisure centre coach trip self service great weekend food was lovely family room bar food bar staff night stay saturday night lovely hotel enjoyable stay staff were lovely both nights couldn't do enough a lovely stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 2,100 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2021

I stayed in Treacys for 2 nights and the room was very clean and the breakfast was good. However my stay was upset due to the fact that I could not have the volume up on the tv because of the person in the room next door. Each time I put on the tv at night time the person next door started banging furiously on the wall. This happened on both nights from 10pm onwards. I had to turn the volume down so much that I could not hear the tv and ended up going on my laptop instead. Also the bathroom door in the room did not close properly. The staff in general were very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinquinns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

The hotel looks basic enough upon entering. However the staff were happy to help and very friendly. Very good service with a smile. The pool was open but the sauna/steam room was closed due to restriction. This hotel was excellent value and I would happily recommend to a friend

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate51216690413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Love Treacys Hotel. Friendly staff. Food was lovely and nice comfortable beds. Central to everywhere. Right beside the train station. This is our second time staying here and we will be back again this October for another visit

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ireneclarke536
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2021

came for a business trip. good location. parking across from the hotel for 6 euro overnight. pool small but clean and good. staff very friendly was late but they got me a sandwich in the bar. great value.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2021

Very enjoyable place to stay whole family loved it. Kids had great time in the swimming pool which is very good staff are very friendly and accommodating. Good very good although my vol a vonts came out a lil cold. Overall would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alsutcliffe35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews