We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lillies Cocktail Bar Sligo
Open today: 17:00 - 23:45
Save
Review Highlights
Family event!

Lovely bar, great decor, not overly expensive, very clean and staff were very helpful, definitely... read more

Reviewed 25 August 2022
U6703ERthomasw
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Delicious Cocktails, Creamy Stout & Live Music

Delicious cocktails, creamy Guinness, friendly staff, cosy open fire & live music all set in a... read more

Reviewed 24 April 2022
Jamie C
via mobile
Read all 59 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sligo
from US$21.62
More Info
from US$85.32
More Info
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
55
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails lovely bar surf and turf lilies lads
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Was here on Thursday night was a brilliant night my son must have tried every cocktail on the menu and loved everyone of them husband and son had surf and turf and I opted for the mini sliders both absolutely beautiful. A young girl and a fella didn't get their names were so helpful friendly and couldn't do enough will defs be back when down that way again

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank grancar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BlaineG48, Owner at Lillies Cocktail Bar Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience at Lillies and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

First time in Sligo, found this place on Google and it did not disappoint. Lovely cocktails and delicious food - the surf and turf was a highlight!!
Special mention to the service by Kelly Lee!! She made the whole experience very personable and gave us recommendations for the rest of our trip. An absolute delight!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank CLK17N3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BlaineG48, Owner at Lillies Cocktail Bar Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Thank you for your lovely review and we have passed on your comments to Kelly Lee. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience at Lillies and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

Kelly Lee was an absolute joy! She was so personable, loved to chat and recommend food & cocktails. Definitely the best service I’ve had anywhere (north and south) since lockdown lifted. Really made our trip to Sligo a great one!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank HannahB3945
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BlaineG48, Owner at Lillies Cocktail Bar Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Thank you for your lovely review and we have passed on your comments to Kelly Lee. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience at Lillies and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020

Super staff and super drinks menu.Great live music on a sunday night. Cosy pub ,great atmosphere. Wish this pub was in my local town...

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Fergalito
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 January 2020

In town location, great cocktails, friendly and efficient staff plus a wonderful fireplace snug which is very popular and best reserved. Good range of the usual tipples and of cocktails which are expertly made.

The bar has a welcoming atmosphere and good design which is themed on news stories from 20 years ago some of the rolling new stories are shown on old Ferguson black and white televisions.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank sligo1966uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews