We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lillies Cocktail Bar Sligo
Open today: 17:00 - 23:45
Save
Review Highlights
10/10 experience

Everything about Lillies was 10/10. The staff were amazing and the cocktails were delicious. If I’m... read more

Reviewed 21 August 2021
T9829HFruthf
via mobile
Top class

When I say incredible... It was incredible fabulous food fabulous cocktails and incredible... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2021
sheanah2019
via mobile
Read all 55 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sligo
from US$14.22
More Info
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
52
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails welcoming atmosphere great live music snug pub tipple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Stumbled across Lillies after checking out a few other local establishments such as the Garavogue and The Snug. Classic pub with a modern twist which I worked well. Lovely pints of Heineken that kept flowing that night. When it came to closing time we weren't rushed out at the end which was greatly appreciated. Our last spot to hit in Sligo, but definitely the first place to go back to next time.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

If you’re looking for a drink in Sligo , Lillie’s is 100% the place to go!! We came here on a class party and the manager gave us a complimentary shot. Such a nice touch. The Guinness here is amazing and every pint we asked for got dropped to our table . The service and the company was amazing and Lillie’s is definitely the place to go. Highly recommend going here!!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank gemmamarieboyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean B, Manager at Lillies Cocktail Bar Sligo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2019

Thank you so much for your review and thank you for joining us in Lillies Sligo.Its great to get amazing feedback from customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

This place is always warm and inviting. There is always a good buzz and i love the retro style here.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank shashaespanol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place at the heart of Sligo! We would definitely recommend. Lillies is a warm and cosy cocktail bar with a big reputation locally! Everyone we asked recommend the place and we could see why. The atmosphere last night was simply amazing. Great live music, large crowd, yummy drinks and really friendly staff. One of the owners Blaine is a great guy who looked after us all night. If you are looking for a night out in Sligo, then don’t miss a seat in this place!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank martin122018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Called in here after it was recommended to us by a local. Great vibes on entering, greeted and served promptly by a very friendly chap who happened to be the owner. We hit it off straight away as he had links to where we are from.
Extensive range of drinks, live music, trendy decor and buzzing atmosphere. If you are in the area it’s one not to be missed!

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank Mcnorious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews