We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$258
US$203
View deal
SAVE US$55
Expedia.comUS$241
PricelineUS$241
getaroom.comUS$258
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
255
61
20
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
61
20
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairy trail leisure centre wearing masks safety measures box of chocolates family break great hotel superior room pool and gym great pool food was lovely night stay excellent stay from start to finish stayed nights groupon deal bar staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed here April, met by Geraldine at reception so plesent and helpful,
Thanks to Robert and all the bar staff for their excellent service
and the lovely ladies servicing the rooms.
We are regular guests, looking forward to next visit
Owen Walsh.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank owenw662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette Coffey , Sales at Sligo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. We are delighted to read your positive feedback and kind comments about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards
Bernadette Coffey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I stayed in the Sligo Park Hotel in March 2021 when in Sligo for essential business. Everything and everywhere in the hotel was spotless and I could not fault them in any way whatsoever.

Check-in and check-out are extremely efficient. My room was very spacious and I'm led to believe most others are in this hotel. Again, the standard of cleanliness was fantastic.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs somewhere to stay in the locality for essential business. I will certainly be back again.

Room tip: Rooms on the top floor have nice views over Sligo.
Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K5697HTPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette Coffey , Sales at Sligo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review following your recent stay. We are delighted to read your kind compliments and we appreciate you taking the time to send on your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Bernadette Coffey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Great service from all the staff in the hotel. Clean rooms, The breakfasts are great. I have stayed a few times over the lockdown and I am always looked after very well no matter what time I finish up my work at.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c0rmacn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette Coffey , Sales at Sligo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read your kind compliments in relation to breakfast, service and staff, thank you for your feedback.
I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

Kind regards
Bernadette Coffey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Was in the area down from dublin needed a place to stay. I called they said they had a room available. Brilliant breakfast, lovely clean room. Very happy with the service i will be back. Nice location

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank matthewcG8410TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette Coffey , Sales at Sligo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear MatthewcG8410TJ,

Thank you for your recent review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.
We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards
Bernadette Coffey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021

Lovely warm reception upon arrival. very spacious lobby. Room was quite spacious with plenty of tv channels to unwind with. Barstaff were very accommodating and food was lovely. Roast beef dinner was tops. Staff very friendly and engaging and polite. Will definitely be back for a family stay once restrictions are lifted

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richocat14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadette Coffey , Sales at Sligo Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Richocat14,

Thank you for your recent review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read your kind compliments in relation to hotel facilities and service.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the hotel soon.

Kind regards
Bernadette Coffey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews