We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
26
10
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
26
10
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2019

. A small nice and clean hotel very close to the center of this peaceful town. The .
manager was very friendly and helpful
We needed help w accessories and got it fm them.without any problem/ The room is
nice w basic kitchen and equipment.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

Stayed Saturday night and can not fault anything , room was so clean and modern , lovely breakfast , friendly staff , great location to town , would highly recommend and would definitely stay again ...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quinn12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times when on nights out in Tullamore. The location is the best thing about this B&B. Saying that, the rooms are comfortable, clean and warm. I've never eaten here so can't comment. The staff are nice. Really, you can't go wrong for somewhere just to lay your head of a night!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ncmono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

This is a well situated guesthouse on the canal bank within a short walk to the centre of Tullamore. Plenty of parking which is very handy. The staff were very friendly. Our room was fine and as expected and suited our needs. Nice breakfast in the morning and most likely will use again

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank darrenm393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

We were driving from Dublin to Killkee. Tullamore was a good place to stop. The Brookville Guesthouse was very clean and the inn keepers were very informative and friendly. I enjoyed leaving the car in the parking lot and walking to town for dinner and for drinks. Town itself is very old but people are friendly and we never felt afraid of walking in town .

Room tip: We had a second floor room facing the street.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachsandals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews