We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveller rating
383
282
115
44
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
282
115
44
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure centre lovely hotel jacuzzi bath executive room bar food swimming pool next morning bar staff plenty of parking last weekend waiting staff family room saturday night top class full irish sandra receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 869 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel , staff very friendly pleasant especially Fiona in the coffee area Facilities excellent . Food in bar excellent especially the burger. All covid measures in place . Plenty of parking

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank obasaray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020

We travelled from Tubbercurry to Tullamore, visiting Clonmacnoise on the way. We spent 2 nights in Tullamore. We visited Birr Castle which was fabulous. W.e ate in Tyrrellspass on Thursday night, great food.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TulMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

Beautiful lunch yesterday in The Court. Food was fantastic staff were so friendly, efficient and helpful. Majella looked after us so well. Always a pleasure to go here. All tables well spaced, sanitiser everywhere. Felt very comfortable

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank V7397XTmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2020 via mobile

We recently stayed here for 3 nights and had a wonderful stay. From check in to check out,our stay was a pleasure at this hotel and every member of staff we encountered including the restaurant and leisure facilities were so friendly and helpful. I was a bit apprehensive going to a hotel given the current circumstances and restrictions but everything was handled so professionally it really felt like a holiday. We all enjoyed it so much and can't wait to stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jakki_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for the past 2 nights, from start the finish everything was outstanding. The hotel itself is beautiful the colours and the lights around the hotel are fab and it was spotlessly clean throughout!
The staff were extremely efficient and adhered to Covid19 guidelines very professionally. The room was super comfortable and big. The food was top class, we had dinner on both evenings and it was 10/10. The breakfast was probably the nicest breakfast we have ever had in a hotel! The hotel is located approx 5 min walk from the town, the town didn’t have much shops but it was ok as we had all we needed in the hotel. We visited Lough Boora Park which was approx 20 min drive, we spent a few hours there and it was beautiful. We found a large outdoor retail park with more shops which was a 5 minute drive away from the hotel,there was more variety there in comparison to the shops in the town (sports direct, dealz, homesavers etc) We will definitely be back to this hotel

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank roisine857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews