We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
43
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

Difficult to find. Average accommodation, great breakfast. Small fridge for Tea , coffee water facilities outside the bedroom but the fridge was empty as was the kettle. Ended up trying to find the kitchen in order to replenish my water bottle.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stephen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2019

The Littlewood B&B is located near the town of Tullamore. It is a little oasis with hens, goats, a dog and a nice garden. The rooms are convenient and calm. Our bathroom window offered the view to a meadow with sheep. For starters we were offered wonderful coffee in the guest sitting room. The hosts were very nice and gave useful tips for our further route. Generous and diversified breakfast. We hope that we can stay here some time again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nadin_abc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

A great hidden gem in Tullamore. If you want a relaxing country stay away from the hustle and bustle of a hotel this is the place to be. Beautiful home with beautiful grounds. Lucy and Louis are delightful and charming. Very accommodating and welcoming. Can not say enough of the delicious breakfast that they served us. Best breakfast during our holiday! Louis has magical touch to his cooking. Would stay again during our next visit.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lculligan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2018

By far - this was our favorite BnB on our trip to Ireland. Lucy was an incredible host. The house has so much charm and so much to look at. Our room was perfect for my wife and I. Great breakfast, great location and great house. Would highly recommend. We have been on 3 trips to Ireland and Scotland and this BnB ranks at the top!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank rpnuge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

One of our favorite stays on our trip. Clean and comfortable stay with a fantastic breakfast and a warm host. View was amazing! The location was close to restaurants and shopping. Our room was well maintained and felt cozy. We really enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews