We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Evening”
Review of Siroccos

Siroccos
Ranked #4 of 50 Restaurants in Tullamore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$59
Cuisines: Irish, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 14 December 2020

We ate here on last night on an in-county break. Chose siroccos because i remembered eating here frequently when I was younger before I immigrated. On a whole, it didn’t disappoint. The service was great, they could not have been friendlier. We had pizza, spinach and ricotta cannelloni and shared profiteroles. The bread they bring to the table is lovely and fresh! The pizza was great, nice base, great size for sharing. The ricotta and spinach cannelloni was not the usual ricotta and spinach cannelloni we’ve ordered in other restaurants. They put too much spinach inside and it just overpowered the whole dish BUT their pasta was nice, we just pulled the inside out, would definitely try a different pasta dish next time. Their profiteroles were great perfect for sharing and nice and light. All in all a great evening, two shared mains, a dessert, two beers for €50 with a tip. You can’t go wrong!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank MichelleN777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Super friendly staff with great food and service. Something for all the family- children and adults. Inexpensive too.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank BFM12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Lovely food freshly cooked and promptly served. Servers were brilliant, restaurant was very clean with a nice relaxed vibe

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank keithgD9571GK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020

Lovely restaurant good distance between tables all staff wore masks
Food excellent great value service brilliant staff lovely very friendly while remaining very professional in current restricted time highly recommend best Italian meal I've had in ages and rest of party said the same 5 stars definitely

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Blondyworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

The experience food and service were great. I was pleasantly surprised with the wheelchair facilities and the price. The wine list was extensive and expensive

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 975clarec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siroccos also viewed

 
Tullamore, County Offaly
 

Been to Siroccos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.