We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Harbour View”
other travellers have booked this property
Harbour View Westport
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harbour View Westport
View from window Sunset from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Harbour View Westport
View from window
Sunset from the balcony
Croagh Patrick in the background
Living/Dining room
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Bathroom
View of Clare Island from the balcony
Night view of Harbour View Westport
Croagh Patrick
Croagh Patrick
Westport House
Westport Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Westport, County Mayo, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
gerrydunn...
County Limerick, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Harbour View”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our few days at Harbour View. The Aparrment was lovely and really fitted our needs. (2 adults 2 children).
Geraldine ( proprietor) was so nice and facilitated us in all aspects of our stay. We'll definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thanks for the lovely review Gerry. It was an absolute pleasure having you and your family stay. Thank you for leaving the apartment so neat and tidy on departure - it was very much appreciated. Best wishes Geraldine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richard93...
Galway, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent. Great place to stay”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is an excellent apartment owned by an excellent host located in a superb town. The views from the apartment are wonderful and just what we needed for a relaxing holiday.
The apartment is very comfortable, with everything one would need, and very well cared for.
Geraldine, the owner, could not have been more helpful. It was great to meet her. She knows the area very well and gave us great advice on what to see and do in the area.
We will be back again later this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: very comfortable and relaxing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Richard - it is very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Delighted that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind regards Geraldine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol m
1 review
“Great apartment..perfect location..”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for three days had a great time..plenty of space everything u could need there... Great views shops and restaurants nearby...lift is very handy..Geraldine the lady who owns it very nice and welcoming....only complaint I would have was the shower, water pressure very poor..and couldn't get the right temperature.....

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
Carol & family - it was a pleasure to have you stay at the apartment. Thank you for taking the time to write and submit a review - very much appreciated. Thank you also for highlighting the issue with the shower - this is something I wasn't aware off but is something I will definately look into it and hopefully rectify. Hopefully see you again sometime in 'Harbour View Westport - self catering apartment'. Kind regards Geraldine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$118
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing