We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
PricelineUS$148
TravelocityUS$125
Trip.comUS$127
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,772)
Filter reviews
1,772 results
Traveller rating
1,189
433
109
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,189
433
109
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cobblers bar superior room lovely hotel central location centre of town westport house wild atlantic way pubs and restaurants night stay would highly recommend this hotel both nights short break second to none a lovely stay from start to finish top class bar food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,772 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2022

I couldn't praise the Wyatt enough...the location...free parking...the relaxing atmosphere...the fabulous food and, most of all, the incredibly friendly and helpful staff. We had a great couple of days and have already booked our return visit!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deirdre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2022

An amazing hotel in the center of town with free car parking. From the moment we entered the hotel we were welcomed by a bubble efficient receptionist check-in was very prompt. Our room was cozy and peaceful, the bed was super comfortable, the decor was fresh the bathroom was sparkling with a great spacious shower. The food was delicious with great choice. The staff all through the hotel were polite, efficient, and helpful. Already looking forward to a return stay..

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank eamh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

What can I say! For years we stay in this Hotel many times a year. Each time gets better & the staff go above & beyond. Having a break away during Covid can be a bit daunting but not while you stay at The Wyatt, they make you at ease the minute you walk through the door, each & every member of staff welcome you & cannot do enough for you. This hotel is the only place we stay when traveling to Westport, bedrooms are fantastic, food is superb, the bar is so enjoyable & we will continue to stay here for many years to come!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Becca1876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2022

We’re from Ireland, live in New York, but come home regularly and always spend a few nights here. Great food, super attentive staff, bright airy super comfortable rooms, and right in the middle of the beautiful town of Westport. Looking forward to our return visit in April.

Room tip: Always choose the deluxe room,
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radserpad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

We spent two nights in the Wyatt just after New Year. Its in an ideal location right in the centre of Westprt and is a deceptively large hotel.

Great credit is due to the Hotel Management for the way they have trained every single member of staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they were efficient and extremely friendly. Covid regulations were quietly but fully implemented.

Our room was bright and airy and despite overlooking a busy street, very quiet. The bathroom was particularly impressive, with a marvellous shower.

We ate exclusively in the hotel. Dinner in JW's was excellent and the breakfast choice extremely good.

There is free parking in an underground car park with another smaller park across the road. Otherwise, its paid parking on the street.

Westport is a great weekend destination. Lots of bars (although they all close at 8pm) and decent shopping

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews