We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
696
321
87
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
321
87
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobblers barsuperior roomlovely hotelcar parkcentral locationcentre of towntraditional musicshort staycourse mealwould highly recommend this hotelwestport housepubs and restaurantsstayed here for two nightsnight staybreakfast roomleisure centrelovely room
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed the 19th April what a lovely hotel receptionist was very good on check in and out bedroom was nice and bright bed very comfortable and an amazing power shower the food was also fantastic with a choice of three bars to eat it in will definitely be back loved it

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank stephen19689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Stayed here on 14th of April, we had our meal booked in the hotel also which was lovely. Staff are so friendly and very helpful. We were allowed to use one of their meeting rooms to host a game called 'The Cube' which was great. Hotel was lovely and clean and center of town which was great. Would definitely stay here again!
Thanks again for everything!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank lorrainemcmonagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Wonderful to actually find a hotel, in Ireland, that knows about hospitality! Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to friends and family. Fantastic location!! Amazing breakfast!!!

Room Tip: Great room.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank rosemary259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

great food here at the Wyatt, my partner and i are sticklers for a good breakfast and the Wyatt didn't disappoint! we also had a meal in the hotel which was fabulous. the power shower was heaven! the only thing i can fault was the heat of the room during the night although we did have electric fans in the room. will definitely be staying here again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank almagreally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Fabulous place - quaint hotel staff really friendly food good, rooms lovely. Great sessions of Irish Music in attached old pub. Highly recommended!Great base to explore the beautiful Mayo coastline and countryside.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank ayue2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews