We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,185)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveller rating
734
336
88
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
336
88
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cobblers bar superior room lovely hotel central location car park centre of town short stay course meal would highly recommend this hotel pubs and restaurants westport house night stay stayed here for two nights leisure centre lovely room breakfast was excellent top class
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Stayed here on 14th of April, we had our meal booked in the hotel also which was lovely. Staff are so friendly and very helpful. We were allowed to use one of their meeting rooms to host a game called 'The Cube' which was great. Hotel was lovely and clean and center of town which was great. Would definitely stay here again!
Thanks again for everything!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank lorrainemcmonagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Wonderful to actually find a hotel, in Ireland, that knows about hospitality! Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to friends and family. Fantastic location!! Amazing breakfast!!!

Room tip: Great room.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank rosemary259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

great food here at the Wyatt, my partner and i are sticklers for a good breakfast and the Wyatt didn't disappoint! we also had a meal in the hotel which was fabulous. the power shower was heaven! the only thing i can fault was the heat of the room during the night although we did have electric fans in the room. will definitely be staying here again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank almagreally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Fabulous place - quaint hotel staff really friendly food good, rooms lovely. Great sessions of Irish Music in attached old pub. Highly recommended!Great base to explore the beautiful Mayo coastline and countryside.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank ayue2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Hotel was lovely. Great location town centre. Food on the posh side,not the normal traditional food. Good pints in the bar. Breakfast was good fry up buffet style. Swimming options in local swimming pool. Nice and clean.

Room tip: Room 131 and 129 are ajoined with a separating door. Great for families but not if you only booked one room. Some one else was in 129 and us in 131. You could hear every sound. Tvs. Coughing. Talking. Phonecalls and hairdryers at 6am in mornings. Not great rooms. Not very private.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Josephine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews