We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,126)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
695
321
87
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
695
321
87
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobblers barsuperior roomlovely hotelcar parkcentral locationcentre of towntraditional musicshort staycourse mealwould highly recommend this hotelwestport housepubs and restaurantsstayed here for two nightsnight staybreakfast roomleisure centrelovely room
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Wonderful to actually find a hotel, in Ireland, that knows about hospitality! Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to friends and family. Fantastic location!! Amazing breakfast!!!

Room Tip: Great room.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank rosemary259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

great food here at the Wyatt, my partner and i are sticklers for a good breakfast and the Wyatt didn't disappoint! we also had a meal in the hotel which was fabulous. the power shower was heaven! the only thing i can fault was the heat of the room during the night although we did have electric fans in the room. will definitely be staying here again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank almagreally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Fabulous place - quaint hotel staff really friendly food good, rooms lovely. Great sessions of Irish Music in attached old pub. Highly recommended!Great base to explore the beautiful Mayo coastline and countryside.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank ayue2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Hotel was lovely. Great location town centre. Food on the posh side,not the normal traditional food. Good pints in the bar. Breakfast was good fry up buffet style. Swimming options in local swimming pool. Nice and clean.

Room Tip: Room 131 and 129 are ajoined with a separating door. Great for families but not if you only booked one room. Some one else was in 129 and us in 131. You could hear every sound. Tvs. Coughing. Talking. Phonecalls and hairdryers at 6am in mornings. Not great rooms. Not very private.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Josephine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were two couples who had an excellent stay for two nights in early March. It’s central location and great facilities were ideal for touring the Westport area and town. We highly recommend the hotel and are returning in August.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank CatherineQ135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews