We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service and ...”
Review of West29 RestoLounge

West29 RestoLounge
Ranked #4 of 131 Restaurants in Drogheda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$33
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Welcome to West29 Restolounge, Winner of 'Best Place to Eat 2012 & 2014' at Drogheda Chamber Business Awards.Come on down for dinner and you'll find a stylish and vibrant restaurant setting awaiting you. West29 RestoLounge offers a stylish, fun and casually elegant dining experience that is bound to impress the most discerning of foodies, whether you choose to share from a wide selection of our sharing style offerings or enjoy individual entrees from a extensive variety of steaks, seafood & pastas......Yum!! We can cater for group bookings, christenings, weddings, business and family celebrations.
Reviewed 5 August 2018

My daughter and I dined here. She had the sirloin, and I, the filet medallion. Both steaks were cooked to order and delicious.The sides and veggies were lovely. The service was spot-on.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank EPBOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2018

The food was lovely and excellent value for money, i have never had nicer chicken. Every staff member that served us were very nice and couldnt do enough to help.

Date of visit: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank nic0lec909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Absolute great service as usual in this fab restaurant I had won the meal for four people with wine on Facebook and we were treated so well as per usual best restaurant in Drogheda

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank Ann N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

This is a very nice restaurant. I believe it only open Thursday to Sunday and you need to make an appointment. Good value, especially the taa, and the food is very good.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kevinlyons234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

I last ate here as part of a large group of 30 or more on a Sunday evening. The service and the food could not be faulted and this was the consensus of the whole group.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DroghedaAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed West29 RestoLounge also viewed

Drogheda, County Louth
 
Drogheda, County Louth
Drogheda, County Louth
 

Been to West29 RestoLounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing