We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
TravelocityUS$125
Orbitz.comUS$125
Vio.comUS$113
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
97
131
92
59
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
131
92
59
59
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

We booked a 4 bed room we and found it very good, the property is in a great location it's close to everything, very friendly staff and breakfast was lovely. Would highly recommend this property. We have booked again for december after our last experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

This is by far the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in in all my years of business travel. Do not be tempted as we were by the beautiful pictures of the rooms and hotel area definitely not a reflexion of the actual rooms. Photos show attached bars not related to hotel. No reception area to relax outside of room. Live music goes on till 1.00am if you are unfortunate to be roomed on Denmark street side. Room it’s self was disgustingly dirty and just looked old and tired and damaged. Broken taps, shower and tiles filed with grime. The final straw was pubic hair in the bed so obviously the ripped sheets had not been changed. As it was too late to make other arrangements I slept on top of the bed. Please read other reviews and do not trust the positive responses. Definitely a contender for a Gordon Ramsey hotel nightmare.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank Openmind2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

The positives are the location and the price, the negatives are that it's very basic, the bed was small and uncomfortable. It was a bit noisy as we were warned but not too bad. The hotel doesn't have its own carpark but they have an arrangement with the carpark up the road for 12€ overnight rate.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LuciaCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

Stay as far away as possible. It was dirty as in the room hasn't seen a vacuum in this millennium.The shower was right out of a nightmare being held together by tape and although it was tiny and therefore easy to clean it was dirty and full of mold. The biggest joke was the full lengths mirror that was right across the toilet so you can see yourself while peeing. The kettle was full of lime so we could not use it. There were some mysterious stains on the bedside lamp and I honestly don't want to know where they came from
The fact that this is called a hotel and they make you spend money to stay there is outrageous
The staff was not friendly at all and seemed to really dislike their jobs.
I would not recommend this place to anyone and have personally seen toilets on trains that were cleaner.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 693alissac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

This hotel is in the pub district and there is nightclub party noise all night. The rooms also don't have any power outlets...they are all covered. We had to unplug the TV to charge our phone. No lift. Run down. This is budget accommodation and expect that when you arrive. Our toilet was a bit dodgy as well.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank kkavanag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews