We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel in the heart of Limerick City ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Limerick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

What a gem! I had the pleasure of staying here for two nights during recent business trip. The boutique hotel is simply wonderful... the decor...bedrooms ....spa with evening appointment...mouth watering restaurant.... excellent service. Looking forward to a return visit and would definitely recommend for business or pleasure. Ideal for couples getaway break.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Farrellfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,064)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 1,064 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017

When we pulled up in front we were met at the curb and helped with check in and shown to our wonderful large rooms. Had the breakfasts and dinner at the Sash restaurant both were fabulous. Could not have been more welcomed upon our arrival in Ireland

Room Tip: we had street side rooms on the third floor that were excellant
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank johark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

There are so many reasons to stay at No. 1 Pery Square. The rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable. The food in the restaurant is delicious. The spa is truly luxurious. The bar is a great gathering place. And the staff is friendly and helpful. We stayed for a week and did day trips to Dingle, Waterford, Cashel and the Cliffs of Moher. It was the perfect location. The icing on the cake was the delicious breads and treats prepared daily by Anna the pastry chef. Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

So, the staff were very nice and helpful, the hotel is very clean and pleasant, as was the room.
However, for a hotel of this calibre and cost, where is the in-room coffee and tea? An important omission that cost them a star.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank iDogbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

From checkin to checkout, we were treated with friendly smiles and genuine kindness. Michael and Patricia were there to help with all our needs. The restaurant and bar were both excellent. The Spa was designed to be the best in Ireland. Christine gave me the best message I've had in years and Melissa gave my wife a wonderful facial. The rooms were large and very clean.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Stephens Room on the 4th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limerick hotels
1.2 km away
Absolute Hotel
Absolute Hotel
#1 of 20 in Limerick
2,027 reviews
0.9 km away
Limerick Strand Hotel
Limerick Strand Hotel
#3 of 20 in Limerick
2,719 reviews
0.6 km away
The Savoy Hotel
The Savoy Hotel
#5 of 20 in Limerick
1,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
3.7 km away
Castletroy Park Hotel
Castletroy Park Hotel
#1 of 3 in Castletroy
901 reviews
0.5 km away
The George Limerick
The George Limerick
#7 of 20 in Limerick
1,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa

Address: The Georgian Quarter | Pery Square, Limerick, Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: Ireland > Province of Munster > County Limerick > Limerick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Limerick
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limerick
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limerick
Price Range: €119 - €218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
No. 1 Pery Square Hotel And Spa
No. 1 Pery Square Hotel Limerick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing