We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Spa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Limerick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Although my wife and I did not stay at the hotel, we enjoyed their spa. We did the Romantic Couples massage and seeing as this was my first ever massage, I did not know what to expect. It was far better than I could have expected. We left their feeling like new. Their thermal suite was super relaxing. This spa is a must, it's a gem in Galway.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nflickin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food1wine, Owner at No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Next time we will have to encourage you to stay on our overnight spa escapes to ensure complete relaxation after treatment time. We are lucky to have an urban spa ticked away in the original vaults, away from the hustle and bustle of city life

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,051)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 122 of 1,051 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

What a lovely find in the heart of Limerick we were there for a birthday weekend and it did not disappoint
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay staff were amazing, hotel has a quirky layout, spa treatments were great. Can't wait to go back

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank SueK50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food1wine, Manager at No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

A very happy birthday to you and wishing you many more happy healthy birthdays for the years ahead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Absolutely loved the hotel, Cant wait for an opportunity to go back - and next time I will make sure I will have time for a spa treatmend.
Rooms were individually decorated, nice people. Will definately recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BettinaMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food1wine, Owner at No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Oh yes time for spa is important . We have some great Voya organic packages coming up soon and will feature on oneperysquare.com . Thank you for staying with us and your lovely words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Easily one of the best hotels in Ireland. Beautiful period rooms. Restaurant serving amazing food throughout the day. The highlights of this hotel are many, but the staff (Kathleen is a breath of fresh air at breakfast to name just one), the setting, atmosphere and elegance spring to mind in this family run hotel. I would highly recommend it to any occasional visitors or regulars to limerick city.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank ColinWicklow75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food1wine, Manager at No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Wow what lovely words you have made our day especially Kathleen's , look forward to welcoming you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Very enjoyable overnight here. Location was perfect at the peoples park right beside the train station and a walk from the city centre. Rooms spacious with a lovely shower. Staff are tops 10\10. Only negative Guinness served in a dirty glass.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Food1wine, Manager at No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Thank you for your star rating but of course apologies if your Guinness glass was not shining like it should be . We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limerick hotels
1.2 km away
Absolute Hotel
Absolute Hotel
#1 of 20 in Limerick
2,017 reviews
0.9 km away
Limerick Strand Hotel
Limerick Strand Hotel
#3 of 20 in Limerick
2,685 reviews
0.6 km away
The Savoy Hotel
The Savoy Hotel
#4 of 20 in Limerick
1,196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
3.7 km away
Castletroy Park Hotel
Castletroy Park Hotel
#1 of 3 in Castletroy
891 reviews
0.5 km away
Clayton Hotel Limerick
Clayton Hotel Limerick
#9 of 20 in Limerick
1,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa

Address: The Georgian Quarter | Pery Square, Limerick, Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: Ireland > Province of Munster > County Limerick > Limerick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Limerick
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limerick
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limerick
Price Range: €128 - €241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your No. 1 Pery Square Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
No. 1 Pery Square Hotel And Spa
No. 1 Pery Square Hotel Limerick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing