We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/23
PricelineUS$139
Hotels.comUS$142
Lol.travelUS$170
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,086)
Filter reviews
2,086 results
Traveller rating
1,620
339
92
24
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,620
339
92
24
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club beautiful hotel aqua dome top class excellent stay from start to finish town centre bar and restaurant excellent food would highly recommend this hotel second to none couldn't do enough family room dining room kyle aquadome spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 2,086 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2022 via mobile

Fabulous hotel. Staff so warm and welcoming and rooms bright, clean and very comfortable.
Loads of car parking and a nice location just out of town centre.
Lunch, dinner and breakfast were all excellent. Pints of Guinness very good too!
Looking forward to a return visit.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PadraigOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2022

The staff went and above and beyond to accomodate me with an early morning taxi and breakfast box. All the staff could not be nicer. The rooms were excellent value, large, comfortable and well equipment. We had the Thanksgiving dinner and it was delish.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

Had dinner in Dotts bar lovely atmosphere and beautifully decorated for Christmas , food was a lovely and staff friendly especially Diarmuid couldn't have done more for us so thank you, we will be back.
Samantha

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Copperbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2022

My partner and I had a fantastic experience at The Rose Hotel. The hotel itself is lovely and clean. The staff were very friendly. The food was fantastic in both the dining room and the bar, lots of options on the menu for dinner and lunch. Breakfast was also lovely and there was a wide variety of food on offer. All food we ate for breakfast, lunch and dinner was delicious.
We visited the spa and it was Relaxing from the minute you step in the door, Ramona and staff were brilliant. We had treatments as part of our packages and would recommend a visit to the spa.
Overall we would recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cloeob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2022

Our second visit. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Food is very good quality. Will definitely be returning. Spa is so calm and relaxing, treatments are fabulous,i got a facial my husband got a massage will be coming back for more. Prices are very reasonable

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank catcian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews