We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
64
10
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
10
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2015

every think about cois li was perfect. breakfasts every thing you could ask for .
tom and josephine lovely couple so nice very helpful nothing was to much trouble
the place was spotless and we was made so welcome

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Valerie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2015

There is not one thing I would ask to change about this excellent B&B. The Tom and Josephine were warm and accommodating for our rather large group of seven. The rooms were clean and well appointed, and the beds were unusually comfortable. The breakfast was the best we had in all of our Ireland trip. I would recommend this B&B to anyone exploring the Ring of Kerry or the Dingle ring.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 January 2015

We stayed at the b&b for 3 nights to attend a family wedding at a neighbouring hotel, I cannot fault the b&b, Josephine was a wonderful host and the breakfast was amazing!The rooms were modern,clean comfortably and very homely. We were sorry to leave. Top marks all round and we would love to stay here again. Finally I would say this is superb value for money and you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Topslug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Thanks for your hospitality and amazing breakfasts! We're so happy to have stayed with you and would recommend your home to anyone. Tralee was lovely and the close proximity to Ring of Kerry was perfect!!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NETManiacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We stayed there as a couple for one night. We were warmly welcomed by Josephine and Tom. The rooms are very beautifull and fully equiped. Everything is in very good state and tidy. The breakfast is great. I loved the pancakes. There is a nice forest trail next to the house.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Takatuka1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews