We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$341
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Brehon(Killarney)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Killarney Inn(Killarney)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$198
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Innisfallen Hotel(Fossa)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$303
US$294
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Randles Hotel(Killarney)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$232
US$209
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$327
US$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$181
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
362
66
13
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
66
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentshigh streettwo bedroom apartmentwasher dryerself cateringunderground parkinggreat apartmentsfull kitchenall mod conswithin walking distancehome from homelocation is fantasticfamily holidaytown centrefour nightscentral locationbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Without question the best address, accomodation from which to ENJOY Kerry.
Great, friendly and helpful Staff, beautiful accomodatiom with all facilities.
Now in our 6th year of staying twice a year.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brendanst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 November 2011

Dear guest,
Thank you for your very kind comments.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

Fantastic accommodation in a great location, couldnt ask for more!

Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelIreland87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

There is nothing bad to say!

We arrived really late, around 7-8pm when check-in closes at 6pm. But the receptionist still waited for as - I really want to thank you for that.

We got really nice room at top floor, with big balcony and view to the mountains. Apartment was clean, had good facilities and only thing missing was dvd-player (after the trip i noticed that it was available from reception - well, too late now ;) )

Location was superb. All the shops within walking distance. And we loooved the underground parking area!

We will definitely be back and suggest this place to our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KSS_SHSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

We are a young family with 2 babies and we stayed in a ground floor apartment recently and I could not recommend it enough. Everything that we required was provided: cots, highchairs etc. Well fitted out with iron, hairdryer, and all kitchen utensils as well as tea-towels, washing-up liquid, and soap. Apt was spotless with marble floors in living and hall and bathrooms. Carpet in our bedrooms. Very central to town. We were delighted.
The only quib I would have was that the ground floor 'patio' area as advised was almost non-existant and was located thru the bedroom sliding door. If you wanted a view then ground floor isnt the way to go but it suited us perfect as we had a pram etc so we didnt need to bother with the lift. We will definitey be back :-)

Room Tip: Upper floors for a view...obviously!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 October 2011

Dear Pat,
Delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Park Place.
Yes, 4 out our 17 ground floor apartments do have small back patios.
I have to agree with your tip.
Look forward to seeing you again.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Property Manager
Park Place Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

What a great apartment - beautifully presented and well equipped. I could happily live there. We loved the location at the end of the main street within a few minutes walk of lots of restaurants. Everything about this property was fantastic - we will always make this our first choice in Killarney and it was great value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clareexile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 October 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful review.
It is great to hear positive things about Park Place.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Paul O'Neill
Property Manager
Park Place Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews