We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Expedia.com
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Agoda.com
US$155
View deal
Hotels.comUS$177
Algotels
HurbUS$183
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,552)
Filter reviews
1,553 results
Traveller rating
1,243
232
45
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,243
232
45
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night porter sister hotel beautiful hotel scones small hotel boutique hotel central location junior suite top class old world charm large bathroom would highly recommend this hotel beautiful room two nights centre of town a wonderful stay breakfast was excellent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,553 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2022

Beautiful central location. The rooms are fab and bed comfortable. Staff are very friendly and plenty of facilities in the hotel. Bonus to have use of leisure facilities at their sister hotel the great southern across the road

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank adeltuite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2022 via mobile

I stayed here one night and was very happy with my hotel choice. The hotel is located right in the heart of the town and very close to restaurants and shopping. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas and the restaurant was really good. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The bed was very comfortable and the room was pretty large. I’d love to stay here again if I return to Killarney.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank coventry4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2022

We visited for our Anniversary and our stay was excellent. Special thanks to Lisa, Joanne and the smiling and helpful Nuala at reception. We had a night cap in the bar and highly recommended ,staff again just wonderful.

Room tip: Everything was excellent.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2022

Beautiful hotel, very conveniently located as we travelled by train. Staff were very attentive both at reception and in restaurant. I was even given the recipe for their very tasty Guinness and walnut bread.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sheena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Had a great stay and the staff was great, especially John who helped us a lot with what we should do around Killarney. The hotel felt nice and cozy and it was close to many stores or located in an area for a nice walk.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trail24027333458
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews