We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$136
PricelineUS$136
Hotels.comUS$136
TravelocityUS$136
TripadvisorUS$136
travelup.comUS$161
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,189 results
Traveller rating
603
399
104
43
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
603
399
104
43
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location cie tour jacuzzi bath nice hotel leisure centre breakfast buffet per day central location stayed two nights hotel bar national park ring of kerry would highly recommend this hotel top class pubs town ireland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,189 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2022 via mobile

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and good value for money right in the centre of Killarney. Breakfast buffet was nice. Rooms basic but clean. Didn’t get to try the pool. Would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stuart Courtney, Other at Killarney Towers Hotel & Leisure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Dear Tony M,

Thank you for your review, we believe that breakfast is the most important meal of the day and will set you up for exploring all that Killarney and Co. Kerry has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Kind regards

Stuart Courtney
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2022 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights last week as part of a coach tour, room was spotlessly clean, all meals were superb with a good choice & very friendly helpful staff. Only downside for me was the Halloween clown at the bottom of the stairs, I'll be having nightmares for weeks

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sonic58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stuart Courtney, Other at Killarney Towers Hotel & Leisure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear sonic58,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Killarney Towers. We can assure you that the Halloween clown was only with us on a fixed term contract and will not be returning to us until next year so any stays between now and then will be nightmare free. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is my biggest pleasure to read such wonderful feedback about our amazing staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Stuart Courtney
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2022

Booked a stay for the bank holiday weekend in October. The warm welcome we got from Sabina on the front desk was top class she went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. Dinner in the innisfallen restaurant was out of this world. Finally Dave and his staff in o D's bar are top class and are a credit to the hotel. We will be returning soon

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davecV5810RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stuart Courtney, Other at Killarney Towers Hotel & Leisure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear davecV5810RM,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Killarney Towers. Szabina is truly a gem and provides the warmest welcome which is exactly what our guests deserve. Glad to hear that you enjoyed O'Donoghue Public House led by Dave his team are exceptional. I look forward to sharing your feedback with them personally.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Stuart Courtney
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2022

We stayed for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Even though the hotel is situated in the town centre it is very quiet and peaceful. The staff were very helpful and friendly (one of the restaurant managers was a bit stroppy). The food was lovely with lots of selection especially breakfast. Our room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Fresh lovely white towels. The house keepers were excellent and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel .

Room tip: Pool was good but need a swimming cap
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robbosmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stuart Courtney, Other at Killarney Towers Hotel & Leisure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear Robbosmum,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Killarney Towers. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast, it is the most important meal of the day and will set you up for exploring all that Killarney and Kerry have to offer.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Stuart Courtney
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2022

Our room was beautiful and the location of the hotel is wonderful. However, the best part of this hotel is the staff. From the front desk and restaurant staff, all the way up to the hotel manager, the service we received exceeded our expectations. They embody the hospitality of Ireland. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tiana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Stuart Courtney, Other at Killarney Towers Hotel & Leisure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear Tiana C,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Killarney Towers. I am delighted to hear that the best part of your say was the staff, we are blessed to have such a wonderful team who are proud to be part of the Killarney Towers and showcase Irish hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Stuart Courtney
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews