We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
PricelineUS$134
Hotels.comUS$135
HurbUS$140
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,729)
Filter reviews
3,729 results
Traveller rating
2,948
602
107
37
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,948
602
107
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hannigans bar anne marie executive room great hotel jacuzzi bath central location would highly recommend this hotel top class the pub enjoyable stay centre of town beautiful room national park both nights a lovely stay from start to finish last weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 3,729 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

We had a great overnight stay with family. Right in the centre of Killarney, food was something else and the service was just unbelievable! Our rooms were so spacious and comfortable beautiful. We can’t wait to come back! Cost was also very reasonable. Thank you again!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank treacymoloney13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2022

Dear Treacy
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback, we're so delighted you enjoyed staying with us recently. It was a pleasure to have you, hopefully you'll have an opportunity to revisit us again before too long,
Regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2022

Fantastic hotel from the minute you walk in you everyone are so friendly ,location fantastic beautiful food ,great breakfast ,just want to say a special thank you to Annmarie for accomadating us at the last minute and for the gift for my husbands birthday ,a special thanks to Dara and Mark in the bar for making our stay so special 100%would reccomend a stay at this hotel not one thing to fault cant wait for our next visit

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacqueline O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Hello Jacqueline
It was a pleasure to have you stay again lately and thanks so much for the lovely feedback and shout-out!
We’re delighted we were able to help celebrate your husband’s birthday with us, and that you had such an enjoyable time.
We look forward to seeing you again before too long,
Best regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Stayed for one night but we’ll definitely be back! Everything and everyone was perfect. The location couldn’t be better! The breakfast as delicious, rooms were so clean and modern and staff were so friendly and helpful! THANKS :)

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maeve8383
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear Maeve,
We’re so pleased to read how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us albeit for one night only.
Hopefully your next stay will be a longer one.
We look forward to welcoming you back,
Kind regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

No better hotel for location, professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness, booking was easy and quick with the best prices around. Cannot fault this hotel. Just wish I could have stayed longer. Many hotels in Killarney in the centre can be noisy at night, some can be a little too far out from the centre of the town and a taxi is needed after pubs, but this hotel is such an ideal location yet there isn't a sound in the rooms. We love it here .

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 178stephanyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear Stephanyo
Thanks so much for describing your experience doing your recent stay.
It was our pleasure having you return and we are delighted to read your stay was as good as always.
You kindly mention our prime location a few times in the centre of killarney and it’s without a doubt one best locations in town, being at the entrance to the National Park, the starting point of the Ring of Kerry and yet right in the town centre.
We hope to see you back again soon, you’ll be very welcome,
Kind regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

We stayed at the International Hotel on our last visit to Killarney, and there was no doubt where we were going to stay on our return visit. We were not disappointed. In fact, our stay convinced us that there was no reason to think about staying anywhere else in Killarney. Room was perfect. Staff were amazing. If we are ever back in Killarney, we will definitely stay at the International Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Hello Bernie
Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback, we’re delighted you’ve discovered the hidden gem that is the international!
You will be very welcome back should you have an opportunity to revisit killarney and we assure you in advance of the very same top class service and experience,
Kind regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews