We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ring of Kerry Tour with Ray”
Review of Deros Coach Tours

Deros Coach Tours
Ranked #15 of 51 Tours in Killarney
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Deros Coach Tours is a Family owned and operated business providing visitors with exceptional driver/guides,top class,current year coaches with the highest specifications.Coming very soon - free Wifi on touring coaches - watch this space.Discover the beauty of Killarney and Kerry in our five star rated tours with our friendly and knowledgeable local driver/guides as they reveal the history and stories in their entertaining and amusing commentary.We have frequent stops for photos,refreshments and bathroom facilities during the tours.All our driver/guides are enthustiac,pleasant and focus on creating a fun environment for your day touring with us.Travel in comfort and style in our luxury fleet of four and five star rated coaches at extremely affordable prices.Why not charter a private Mercedes Benz midi coach or coaches and let us arrange a customized tour in the Killarney surrounds.No group too big or too small.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

My sister & I did the Ring of Kerry Tour today with Ray and it was great! Beautiful scenery, lots of photo opportunities and excellent commentary about the people & places in the area. Ray was very friendly - happy to chat and answer questions - knowledgeable and had a few good jokes up his sleeve! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to explore the area.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Mariellevanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deroscoachtours, Front Office Manager at Deros Coach Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thanks a million for taking the time to put your review up on trip advisor. We are delighted you had a great time on the Ring of Kerry . Ray is very grateful for your excellent comments and we hope we gave you some happy memories of your Irish holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,065)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ring of kerry tour"
in 204 reviews
"dingle peninsula"
in 140 reviews
"priority seating"
in 18 reviews
"driver ray"
in 15 reviews
"lunch stop"
in 33 reviews
"slea head"
in 38 reviews
"sheep dog show"
in 14 reviews
"photo stops"
in 27 reviews
"day tour"
in 48 reviews
"sheepdog demonstration"
in 14 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 33 reviews
"take pictures"
in 37 reviews
"great driver"
in 16 reviews
"inch beach"
in 13 reviews
"irish coffee"
in 19 reviews
"great sense of humor"
in 13 reviews
"rental car"
in 14 reviews
Filter

191 - 195 of 1,065 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2017

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deroscoachtours, Front Office Manager at Deros Coach Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deroscoachtours, Front Office Manager at Deros Coach Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We did the Ring of Kerry tour today with Ray. He was a great guide who made the day interesting despite the rain and fog!

Comfy coach, adequate stop time and a delicious lunch at Dooley’s in Waterville . Thank you!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank casualtraveller16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deroscoachtours, Front Office Manager at Deros Coach Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you for the superb review we really appreciate that you took the time to put this up on trip advisor and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your Irish vacation just as much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I did the Ring of Kerry tour yesterday with Ray. It was a great tour. Ray was full of knowledge and I loved his jokes throughout the day. I would highly recommend doing this.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank kellyaN6943OS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deroscoachtours, Front Office Manager at Deros Coach Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

What a nice simple and excellent review. Thank you so much for taking the time to put this up on trip advisor and we really do appreciate you recommending our tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deros Coach Tours also viewed

 
Killarney, County Kerry
 

Been to Deros Coach Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing